• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Sheila cheat Bangla money

Valium

Dear Singapore thank you so much from our bottom of heart to support us (migrants worker) in this crisis time.

i am a Bangladeshi Migrant worker here. This lady was a canteen owner of a construction site at loyang drive. when i was working there, i buy food From her canteen, for me and for other worker almost everyday. when it was my last work working day and that day was last day for her also as the owner of project ask her to close her canteen. that day she suddenly ask my number and i give her. then sometime she text me, call me. just hi, hello, where i Working like this and sometime share about her family, always call me brother and me also call her sister. suddenly she ask me to give borrow $700 but i give her $500. my hard earned money i was keep to sent back for my family. she told me, she have something problem and will give back me on 13th January . and when the date come and i ask her to return my money she blocked me from everywhere. i Don't know her house address or her new canteen address.

if anybody know her, pls tell her i need that money right now in this crisis time

20200414_231949.jpg
20200414_231951.jpg
20200414_231953.jpg
20200414_231954.jpg
20200414_231956.jpg

poor bangla kena exploited. he should have asked her "why you go to Dubai? come back to SG need to quarantine leh!"

something stinks here..why ?no bangla working as labourer writes so well to begin with ...someone else wrote that piece ...secondly ,there is more to this than meets the eye..banglas I knew usually are street smart chaps..so they don't splash money for nothing ..but banglas do chase skirts and known to bait with small fish for bigger gains...so who really is the victim ?

Don't underestimate Banglas, some are more educated n well read than u and me... They work in SG is due to poverty in Bangladesh. This chap could be a supervisor @The construction site, that's why this con woman targeted him. But poke or never poke we don't know here.

Obviously the bangala thot he could get a free fuck with this loan...end up he got fucked good alright.

Which cat don't eat fish! But sometimes give ppl benefit of the doubt, there are nice ppl out there who are willing to help genuinely.

You are fucking stupid. Hope you have at least fucked her and treat this money as payment.

I hoped the Bangala learn something out of this lesson. Ask her he will pass the money in a hotel room .. hint hint. If accept than take it as service payment. At least if she run road (which she will), still have something to remember. Her CB smell at least. Remember to fuck her RAW ...

Race and IQ

Obviously the bangala thot he could get a free fuck with this loan...end up he got fucked good alright.
Bangladeshis are muslims and that kind of thinking never entered their mind.

Since u have her phone number and all these text messages , go report to police , I’m sure police can locate her for u to claim back $500