• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Mick Davies To Be Stripped Of Sinkieship! Guess His Race!

ST_20161021_ECMICK21S2Y2_2683209.jpg

SINGAPORE - A businessman ranked as the 70th richest man in China in 2007 is to have his Singaporean citizenship revoked after flouting immigration laws here and overseas, the Home Affairs Ministry said on Monday (Mar 5).

Mr Lan Shili, who was born in China and took the name Mick Davies in 2014, was deemed "not conducive to the public good" by the Ministry, which also stated that it would deprive him of his citizenship.

Davies, who obtained Singaporean citizenship in 2002, was imprisoned in China in 2010 for tax evasion. In 2016 he was also investigated by the Chinese authorities for fraud. Although his Singapore passport was impounded by Chinese authorities then, he fled the country and entered Vietnam illegally.

Davies, 58, falsely declared to the Singapore mission in Hanoi that he had lost his Singapore passport.

But when he was told that he would have to report to the Vietnamese authorities to explain how he had entered the country, he paid 55,000 yuan (S$11,336) to a Vietnamese woman for a Hong Kong passport in the name of Fu Ching, 36, who looked like him.

The woman also supplied a plane ticket to Singapore for a flight on July 12, 2016.

Although he entered the country, the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority uncovered the illegal entry two weeks later.

Davies was charged and sentenced to imprisonment for multiple immigration offences related to his entry into Singapore without valid travel documents.

Investigations revealed that Davies provided forged educational certificates to support his Singapore citizenship application in 2002 and that he did not declare the that he was a citizen of a third country.

The authorities ruled that Davies obtained his Singapore citizenship by fraudulent means, falsely represented his details and broke immigration laws both locally and overseas.

He may apply to have his case referred to a Citizenship Committee of Inquiry within 21 days of receiving the Notice of Proposed Deprivation of his citizenship.

The committee can submit a report to the Minister, who will then decide if he will proceed to strip Davies of his citizenship.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...businessman-to-be-stripped-of-citizenship-mha

Deport the bastard to China and Xijinping will send a thank you letter.

"Although he entered the country, the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority uncovered the illegal entry two weeks later."

If this was an opposition member, they will discover him NOW!..I thought the Min Of Home Affairs...is the best in the world?

ST_20161021_ECMICK21S2Y2_2683209.jpg

Investigations revealed that Davies provided forged educational certificates to support his Singapore citizenship application in 2002 and that he did not declare the that he was a citizen of a third country.
and PAP was sleeping. I wonder how many forged educational certificates out of thousands of citizenship we have already awarded thus far?

Alamak. You think there is any bit of the white man in our John Tan? So why mister mick must be any part white?

He came in 100 years too late. If he had come in then, there were no background checks.

LOL MICK DAVIES

You have dark as the night kekleng, whose name is Michael Armstrong, you can have a Chink whose name is MICK DAVIES; brother of Bette Davies...ha ha ha...have the same eyes.

I have this joke I read in Reader's Digest ages ago. " There was this Chinese Laundry Shop Owner in San Francisco, who name was Jimmy Olsen, he was asked, how come his name was Jimmy Olsen?. He said, years ago, he arrived from ship & at immigration, the person in front of him, told the immigration, he was "Jimmy Olsen", & when his turn came, he was asked his name, he said " Sam Teng"..so, the immigration wrote down his name is " JIMMY OLSEN". As a result, he is officially named Jimmy Olsen.."sam teng"!

So Mick Davies...is another "sam teng"..LOL

How did he get into such situation ? I can bet that he has actually offended someone in PAP camp. Or else he can't be drag out from broad day light and hang out to dry. We also know that PAP has preference for the rich.

But when he was told that he would have to report to the Vietnamese authorities to explain how he had entered the country, he paid 55,000 yuan (S$11,336) to a Vietnamese woman for a Hong Kong passport in the name of Fu Ching, 36, who looked like him.

He must have been inspired by HC to have a name like this....as he was then inspired by Mick Davies, member of the British Men of Letters.

How did he get into such situation ? I can bet that he has actually offended someone in PAP camp. Or else he can't be drag out from broad day light and hang out to dry. We also know that PAP has preference for the rich.

The crossed the thin white line....amazing, ICA took some time to discover that, he had 'landed', despite the fact that immigration, have finger print scanner, face scanner...& whatever scanner & security measures...maybe his passport has that 'monopoly stamp'...Pass GO, & Get Out O Jail & Collect $200, Pass GO...??

"Although he entered the country, the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority uncovered the illegal entry two weeks later."

If this was an opposition member, they will discover him NOW!..I thought the Min Of Home Affairs...is the best in the world?

Who he is does not matter. Mha fucked up , ICA fucked up yet again. Dont even talk about fighting invisble terrorist when a yellow monkey you cant detect

my uncle say KNN how mang kgs of dog meat he has eaten and how many kgs of poisonous infants milk he has manufacture.

You forgot the fake eggs, deceased pork luncheon meat, not to mention the hairy armpits, extremely bushy bush & smelly abalone...

when u have millions...those pappy imbecile will let u in...whether u r black white or brinkdle....