• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie martial art expert kena beaten, rob, take nude pic in Dongguan...LOL

BusNo64

still not convince dat sinkies are real hopeless pathetic sadfuck? ;)

martial art expert still can kena whacked, robbed and even hav nude pic taken...after kena rescue oredi then talk big to the press....LOL....where all his martial art training go to? where all his ns training go to? KNN..all sinkies hor kua bor hor jiak...can boast abt defending sinkapore...but cannot even defend themselves....pathetic fucktard....LOL :oIo:

03-Nov10-cover-B.jpg

游东莞被锁屋内 狮城汉遭捆绑毒打剥光抢劫

20101103_tpw_kidnap1_img_main.jpg

狮城股票经纪在广州遇匪,被绑架囚禁在屋内4小时,饱受拳头之苦,被劫走3000多元财物,还被脱光衣服拍裸照。

53岁的何国雄也是名业余武术教练,他今早接受《晚报》访问,公开恐怖经历,提醒国人出国旅游要小心。

他说,上个月12日,他在广州省东莞常平镇的闹市逛街时,一名60来岁的农妇向他兜售电子产品,声称有更多货品在店里,要带他去选购廉价品。

“她带我到一栋离闹市3分钟路程的房子,上了二楼,她突然把门锁起来,屋内有4名彪形大汉跳出来,把我团团包围。”

何国雄说,大汉没拿武器,捉住他怒吼:“你在这里干嘛?”他当场被吓了一跳,为了自身安全,不敢轻举妄动。

他形容,大汉从他的斜肩包内搜出两张信用卡及提款卡,逼他说出密码,他不肯,结果被他们捆绑毒打,折磨了2个小时。

I understand he was robbed of $3000 from his ATM disclosing his pin no.

the problem is for me, i cannot remember both my credit cards pins, i never used them.

i always bring cash with me.

so if that happen to me, i am in trouble.
he is lucky to be alive.

What a goon! Follow that lau cb for fark? Hard-up for some cheap deals it seems! Serves him right.

Clearly he was looking for some cheap bargain stuff! A case of penny wise pound foolish! Being a martial art exponent is of no use when u are outnumbered.:rolleyes:

KNN who the fark go Donguan buy cheap stuff? Tell lie also dunno dunno how to tell properly, think Sinkies are idiots, still wanna act hero and warn Sinkies.

Go Dongguan find MM lah, what else can you do there? He dunno Sinkies have been cheonging Donguan for god knows when liao meh......he must be a cheap fark who kenna con by a farmer offering cheap farks.

Most Sinkies are gullible fucks anyway. They think the other countries people are so honest and innocent like most Singaporeans. Never ever trust dubious people, especially from third-world countries. PRC and ah nehs are good at robbing tourists.

At least he wasn't forced to act in an animal porn movie

KNN who the fark go Donguan buy cheap stuff? Tell lie also dunno dunno how to tell properly, think Sinkies are idiots, still wanna act hero and warn Sinkies.

Go Dongguan find MM lah, what else can you do there? He dunno Sinkies have been cheonging Donguan for god knows when liao meh......he must be a cheap fark who kenna con by a farmer offering cheap farks.

hehe...u also know dongguan famous for their KTVs...hehe ;)

Maybe he went Dongguan to eat the famous roast chicken (the edible kind), or to visit the numerous factories there.
Dongguan is famous for those too.

Is he Iverbert ?
He brag so much about how he can whack those "gangsters" in one of the thread ! :D:D:D

You can be Ip Man you can be bruce lee you can be Ong Bak if your opponent has a blade pointed at you, he changes that equation completely to his favor.

No matter how fast you are, he would be able to cut you deeply or stab you, all that bull shit you see about knife defense just goes out of the window if the guy is determined and trained, he will eventually hurt you badly.:D

You can be Ip Man you can be bruce lee you can be Ong Bak if your opponent has a blade pointed at you, he changes that equation completely to his favor.

No matter how fast you are, he would be able to cut you deeply or stab you, all that bull shit you see about knife defense just goes out of the window if the guy is determined and trained, he will eventually hurt you badly.:D

Martial arts are only useful when you fight with gracious bengs who would queue up to fight with you, one at a time.

He may be martial art trained, but he is not foolish. He lives to fight another day.

Clearly he was looking for some cheap bargain stuff! A case of penny wise pound foolish! Being a martial art exponent is of no use when u are outnumbered.:rolleyes:

1. well, that was what he alleged he followed an old woman for some cheap bargain.
2. just take a look at his face, it could be some young chick that offers services that he cannot deny man!

If he kena Sodomized, his face wouldn't have appear on the paper...

Men go Dong Guan only for 2 purpose, factory and woman. I think he is the later. If it is for factory, still can go wash hair at night.