• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie grago Grab driver picks up 5 India ah neh and read what happens

20180412_210857.jpg

Heard that Uber will eventually stay in Singapore. Just hang in there.

This is one loop hole Grab dont know when will plugged.

Grab should follow this forum. U give out say max. 3 times negative feedback / ratings on different grab drivers in a row or in 1 month , you are banned from using the app for 1 week .

One way to track this ah nehs. Or just tally up all those ah neh negatives each and every one ratings. See which ah neh has the highest numbers of haressment ratings per week.

Fucking Indian shitskin cunts! They should be run over by a car and have their filthy corpses whipped.

What do you expect. Temasick has a billion usd invested in grab. If this driver dontch like indians, then get out of singapura, a island with indian name. Go work in hainan island with didi.

Who side are you on here?
The Mudyoyo Grab Driver, or those 5 filthy shitskin motherfucker CECA rapists?

Dalit passengers are -5 pundek stars.

good luck to drivers,dalit smell.is like kena spray by skunk..no way rid the incredible smell, even people near you breathe through mouth,will get throat infection.

Driver deserve it. Why he never come t sbf to read posts about these dark skin color cina babis?

Fucking Indian shitskin cunts! They should be run over by a car and have their filthy corpses whipped.

aviary-image-1523546674951.jpeg

Please be careful with what you say !!! If not, later TISG Kumaran will 'fake news' you jialat jialat !!!

becumming the new norm. have to learn and tahan to put up with them. sympathies go to sia flight attendants. they have to put up with their shitways on non-stop 16-hour flights on a daily basis. as passenger i'm near breaking point. can go bipolar with shitloads of crying babies, parents with no control, and grannies who turn toilets into war zones. :eek:

Indians should have their own PHV systems.
By Indians for Indians.

my uncle say KNN this sentence can make movies like romeo must die or siao lang must stay in imh KNN.

Here only got siao chee, what happened to her, haven't seen her post past 2 days.