• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Getting Married In Yishun GRC Wearing Partisan Colours! Guess Wear White Or Blue?

This just in: Getting married in Singapore these days can be a political event and have more pattern than badminton.

This was after a groom’s gatecrashing party showed up in party political colours.

gatecrash-party-yishun.jpg

pap-gatecrash-party-grooms.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10158015978473569&set=p.10158015978473569&type=3&theater

How you actually secure votes:

pap-gatecrash-party-grooms-02.jpg

As this wedding gatecrashing party supposedly took place in Yishun GRC (fictitious name), the real Nee Soon GRC constituency MPs (non-fictitious people) have shared the post.

Congratulations to the newly-weds.

May you secure victory at Yishun GRC at every election.

https://mothership.sg/2018/10/groom-gatecrash-party-political-party-pap/

They love the PAP so much, that when he fuck his wife..he shouts "PAP" & mark her CB with an X..

They chose white because they know police will come knocking if they use other colours especially the Red Siao One. Plus they also inspired to be multimillionaire minsters. Long live PAP. Huat ahhhhhhh

IlLEEgal gathering with uniform and carrying placards without permit. Yishun GRC was used. Let's hear from the MPs and Police.

The fatty on the right of the picture is is using this opportunity to rub his dick on the fire hydrant

based on his looks and size, that's the only free, non-fingers' action for his dick that he'll get in his entire life :frown:

Of course white lah. Rich and popular. Who want to entrust their daughters to blue and bankrupt losers? :cool: