• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie "experts" want CB be extended for 2 more weeks

Those experts are just guessing. And you can't blame them, because the origin of the virus is still shrouded in mystery.

China will have to give a convincing explanation to the rest of the world. Or else. :cool:

Those experts are just guessing. And you can't blame them, because the origin of the virus is still shrouded in mystery.

China will have to give a convincing explanation to the rest of the world. Or else. :cool:
or else what? :biggrin:

so called experts. the same ones who told sinkies not to mask up unless feeling sick.

These experts advocate for the lockdown n the excuse they use is millions will die if infected. However the results are a far cry from the prediction. Wat is the death rate vs infection rate in singkieland? The virus soo deadly meh? These experts now have egg on the face..n when u r wrong wat do u do? U cover it with more lies.

EXCUSE ME....??
A CB can only be stretched, it cannot be extended. Please use proper term.

Tell me how you extend CB?? @ginfreely beef curtain can extend?

Lately Harbin is having more n more infections by the day.
This might be a 2nd round for the Tiongs. They better not be too happy thinking that it's contained in China.

Extend for fark. Ppl need to go back to work. Esp those who need to recoup losses from not wearing masks or not following SHN, LOA, QO.

EXCUSE ME....??

You're wrong too because a CB can not only be stretched it can be torn too. Please do not post falsehoods.

KNN lansai lah it is not up to expert to decide how long to extend KNN have to see cb with 0 community case for a span of approx a wk or 5days then talk KNN rike this simple thing still dare to say expert KNN

Fuck this la. Cheebye PAP keep extending the quarantine period means they are incompetent and needs to be replaced in the coming election.

However, the thought of bringing in a new group of morons to replace the existing ones is hardly an appealing thought.

Fuck this la. Cheebye PAP keep extending the quarantine period means they are incompetent and needs to be replaced in the coming election.

However, the thought of bringing in a new group of morons to replace the existing ones is hardly an appealing thought.
Announcement expected on Friday to upgrade CB to CCB. he war is lost and the virus wins.

Competition will make PAP become even better.

You'll also witness who are the pappies who joined the PAP because of a genuine passion in public service, versus the self-serving ones who abandon ship without hesitation at the first sign of trouble. :biggrin:

Reactions: jw5
versus the self-serving ones who abandon ship without hesitation at the first sign of trouble. :biggrin:

sounds like there’ll be plenty of folks who can be thrown to AJ-GRC then :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

EXCUSE ME....??

wrong also.a cb can be thrust by alfa man. a ccb like ginfreely can gave to sam to torn it

so called experts. the same ones who told sinkies not to mask up unless feeling sick.

Emoji Sticker for iOS & Android | GIPHY

Facepalm Emoji GIF - Facepalm Emoji - Discover & Share GIFs

Wat is the death rate vs infection rate in singkieland?

so far 11 deaths out of 6 miillion population.....its a good record, maybe the hot sun is helping us