• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Chinks and m&ds are standing United behind PAP, ready to fight with Mudlaysia!

KNN this sinkie civilian look much more ready for war than any sinkie army personnels KNN

Let the war begin. Gen Kee Chiu will take the lead. Finally, sinkapore will be a bigger country and we can lord over Mudlanders. No more water problem. Sinkees will have a choice of lifestyle; they can live in the kampung to escape city life. Can climb real mountains and enjoy the cool water of real waterfalls.

A sinkapore that includes Johor is nirvana! Attack, capture, annex!

Now is the time for all Singaporeans to stand up for Singapore and do our part. I have donated my old backpack to my maid and also bought her a broomstick so that together with the other 250,000 maids she can go and fight the war against Malaysia. Don’t worry sure win one under the able leadership of our PAPer generals. Our maids are used to backpacks as alll NS men know. The maids have been carry backpacks for years. HUAT AH.

No fighting please. We are a civilized society and live in peace and harmony.

Let the war begin. Gen Kee Chiu will take the lead. Finally, sinkapore will be a bigger country and we can lord over Mudlanders. No more water problem. Sinkees will have a choice of lifestyle; they can live in the kampung to escape city life. Can climb real mountains and enjoy the cool water of real waterfalls.

A sinkapore that includes Johor is nirvana! Attack, capture, annex!
You fool. Singapore is part of johore. Its only leased. Like hdb.

That garang Chinese sinkee should be sent to the frontline. His strong dislike for Malays should be put to good use. He can take the lead in the genocide of Malays.

I am not sure about m&ds … they never had any history on warfare. Medieval Warfare is about strategy, planning, armored, heavy cavalry, money, bow and arrows etc. The m&ds had none of the following traits. So forget relying on the m&ds during crunch time. I remembered Saddam boast that they will roast the Americans … guessed what happened!

ac.png