• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Bitch Trying To Stir Shit And Turn The Public Against NEA! You Think This Is "Sinkie Lives Matter" Is It? Fucking Bitch!

nea-750x375.jpg

Facebook user Channey Lim shared on Thursday (11 June) how a group of enforcement officers from the National Environment Agency (NEA) was being rude to clinic staff and used their authority to acquire confidential patient information.

Ms Lim was one of the patients at the clinic who witnessed an argument between the NEA officers and the clinic staff.

According to her, some enforcement officers entered the clinic and went on to probe patients with a “loud voice” if the patients have essential purposes to be there.

When the clinic staff pointed out that patient information is private and confidential, one of the officers claimed that NEA officers have the rights to obtain confidential patient information.

The clinic staff requested the officers to wait outside but they were “throwing around” their authority, demanding “some sort of statements” from the clinic staff.

“The clinic staffs were clueless as to what they were saying, and was told to Google it. Which then an EO [enforcement officer] called them out for ‘working blindly’. Followed by snark comments on how they are incompetent for not knowing ‘basics’,” Ms Lim wrote.

She described the whole situation as “unsightly”, adding that a “string of sarcastic remarks was thrown back and forth” between them.

Eventually, the clinic staff told the NEA officers that she would need to check with the management for the officers’ demand, but one of the officers replied, “I am from the NEA, I will tell you what to do! You don’t need to check with your boss.”

“Even when asked to wait for their boss to come out, this guy just would not let it go,” Ms Lim added.

She noted that one of the patients probably felt that the clinic staff were “being attacked” by the officers and decided to intervene. One of the officers, however, said that the patient is in no position to intervene, adding that he would “talk to him later”.

On that note, Ms Lim questioned whether it is normal for NEA enforcement officers to act in such a way to members of the public.

“Are NEA enforcing officers allowed to crack the whip during such situations? Is it a norm for them to speak so rudely and condescendingly in every clinic/practice they visit? Creating hoohas and loud commotions?” she asked.

Ms Lim remarked, “I personally feel, authority is not to be abused. Even as mere humans, no one should be spoken to like that.”

https://www.onlinecitizenasia.com/2...rity-to-get-confidential-patient-information/

Sinkie Bitch Trying To Stir Shit And Turn The Public Against NEA! You Think This Is "Sinkie Lives Matter" Is It? Fucking Bitch!
KNN if my uncle is there he will pull the ear of 1 of the smallest size orhweesir to the mrt stations to rook at the crowd then pull back the ear to the clinic for the summary of observation KNN

Your uncle deserves to have a knee on his neck while pressed to the ground.

When civil servants thinks they're rulers or kings. Who pays their salary where did it come from ?

Based on ms lim Quote they were there to rudely ask about whether having the needs for essential service so by pulling the ear to the mrt stations train should be a most appropriate rude action to take KNN
According to her, some enforcement officers entered the clinic and went on to probe patients with a “loud voice” if the patients have essential purposes to be there

Along the way pulling the ear my uncle also will tell him you also working blindly and say later you will know what I mean KNN
The clinic staffs were clueless as to what they were saying, and was told to Google it. Which then an EO [enforcement officer] called them out for ‘working blindly

NEA sacks enforcement officer caught on video vaping

The National Environment Agency said that it is aware of an online video which shows an enforcement officer using an electronic vaporiser and has removed the officer from the agency's contract.

SINGAPORE — A National Environment Agency (NEA) enforcement officer who was filmed vaping has had his contract terminated.

In response to queries from CNA on Wednesday (Nov 27), NEA said that it is aware of an online video which shows an enforcement officer using an electronic vaporiser.

“We investigated the incident immediately and confirmed that the outsourced enforcement officer had indeed used an electronic vaporiser,” NEA added.

NEA said its service provider has removed the officer from the agency's contract.

According to NEA, the Health Sciences Authority (HSA) has since taken enforcement action. CNA has reached out to HSA for comment.

A video uploaded by Facebook user Sam Sam on Nov 16 showed what appeared to be an NEA enforcement officer sitting outside Golden Mile Complex.

The man, who was filmed from behind, appeared to be using an electronic vaporiser.

In his Facebook post, Sam Sam said that the enforcement officer had just caught members of the public smoking illegally inside the building.

As of Wednesday evening, the post has been shared 3,900 times. CNA

NEA sacks enforcement officer caught on video vaping

........outsourced enforcement officer had indeed used an electronic vaporiser,” NEA added.

enforcement officer can outsourced ?
than can insist to obtain patient's info ?
so next time no matter what agency (except policy) demand me to present my ID or personal detail I call police first ? Police sufficient to response ?

KNN my uncle will choose to pull the ear for the orhweesir to comply with his no weapon retaliation KNN if he comply he will not feel any pain KNN knee or neck is a criminal force which my uncle will not use KNN after the matter is settled my uncle will tell the court why he do this harmless action KNN

Best just ignore em, let em call the police and make emself like fools.The more you entertain em their head get bigger and eventually they will twist and turn their statement, they are pariahs.

if story is real, really bo cheng hu
but why the doctor who is owner of clinic never come out and intervene
something fishy about one sided story

knn.NEA really smoke electronic cig, u sure?i tot not allow but look at pic hand , look like it, actuall can get cctv nearby to confurm.nowadays civil servant jialat.These dogs see their boss MPs all yaya so they also yaya.they tot NEA bid lan par csn go around ask for confidential information
.Actually last time i encounter hdb civil servant n tampines town council officer all yaya , shout at me simemore when i make enquiries, think these ppl not happy xan dont work there,or they follow their masters style,....sg getting jialat

Send the NEA Officer to e2i for re-training,if not sacked.
If govt servant bark like an arrogant dog,u know the collapse of the regime is imminent.

Odd story.

Clinics controlled by MOH. Nothing to do with NEA. Any audit checks whatsoever would be done by MOH.

This kind of behavior is encouraged by the gahmen when dealing with Sinkies. If the clinic is fill of foreigners they will behave like a mouse. Sinkies need to take back control.

Why not go qns the authority?
Why no take photo of the officers?
The clinic has no cctv?
Can random take pic of ppl slp in mrt?
This one post fb :biggrin:

if story is real, really bo cheng hu
but why the doctor who is owner of clinic never come out and intervene
something fishy about one sided story

This sort of story likely created by an oppie clone account to sow discount between PAP and sinkies.