Hard to tell. She could be a Thai tranny whore for all you know....So she'll be reincarnated as a Thai whore or a tranny?
Your uncle 也太怕死了.My uncle think many people just don't want how to write 死 word.
My uncle as a driving instructor also dare not drive any vehicle outside of sg.
Yes becas he not confident of road signs road types road behaviours at all other than sg even for the right side drive he will avoid at all cost. My uncle doesn't want to have even a 0.1% risk of getting injured summon troubles etc when overseasYour uncle 也太怕死了.
Driving only in SG is doing a great disservice to yourself.
Honestly, driving overseas will build up your confidence and judgment. Yes it is scary at first, but you can overcome it easily after driving for a long period.Yes becas he not confident of road signs road types road behaviours at all other than sg even for the right side drive he will avoid at all cost. My uncle doesn't want to have even a 0.1% risk of getting injured summon etc when overseas
People can say he 怕死 but that's not important. More important is he doesn't want any risk . My uncle clear minded personality can say is extreme one. Hard to find.
Yes need to drive for a period of time to get season with it. But my uncle think before that he will get into trouble already. My uncle know a few acquaintance who got into accidents especiallee winter cuntry. Vehicle skid and overturned . My uncle lao sai lor.Honestly, driving overseas will build up your confidence and judgment. Yes it is scary at first, but you can overcome it easily after driving for a long period.
I definitely enjoy driving from LA Airport to Las Vegas for a trade show many years ago.
If your uncle doesn't want any risk, he shouldn't even drive at all.
Sorry but I already lost some respect for your uncle liao.Yes need to drive for a period of time to get season with it. But my uncle think before that he will get into trouble already. My uncle know a few acquaintance who got into accidents especiallee winter cuntry. Vehicle skid and overturned . My uncle lao sai lor.
Can my uncle save back some leespect ?Sorry but I already lost some respect for your uncle liao.
怕死的人无所作为。
That rta my uncle's fate could have been same as hers. The smashed vehicle was about same shape (my uncle was told since my uncle already been knocked out completelee ) age also almost same add just a little little bitCan my uncle save back some leespect ?
He not everything also 怕死 lah KNN
Main leeson is becas he ever got into a verlee serious RTA although he was not the driver. verlee serious as in went to HDW and hospitalised for months.
My uncle think many people just don't want how to write 死 word.
My uncle as a driving instructor also dare not drive any vehicle outside of sg.
Ok lah, give your uncle a chance of redemption.Can my uncle save back some leespect ?
He not everything also 怕死 lah KNN
Main leeson is becas he ever got into a verlee serious RTA although he was not the driver. verlee serious as in went to HDW and hospitalised for months.
Tiok lah KNN also my uncle is not a scenarlee type of person so most of his travels he will go straight to the actions KNNOk lah, give your uncle a chance of redemption.
Your uncle is not 怕死, it's more like 怕事. If your uncle is in foreign land, he has a different objective. He just doesn't want unpredictable events that will interrupt with his main objective travelling in foreign land. Your uncle is a gambler, so predictability is very important to him.
KNNYour uncle teach the technique of wheelie-ing scooter ah ?