• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Abangs and Minahs are very Steady

Not like the fucking mudlanders

sbf8c.jpg
sbf8d.jpg

Have you guys notice that lots of advertising don't use the word "PIG" but substitute it with the word "BOAR"...Lol :biggrin:

Political correctness is so stoopig! Pig and boar same same; just like cock cockerel chicken. In everyday lingo, cheebye, laocheebye chowhai basically refers to pussy or abalone. KNN

What about in Indonland? Mudslimes sold pork satay to fellow mudslimes ,,,will the seller be hanged?

Stall in Indonesia accused of secretly selling pork satay to Muslims
PHOTO: Pixabay
THE JAKARTA POST/ASIA NEWS NETWORK

Jan 30, 2019

The owners of a satay restaurant in Padang, West Sumatra, are under investigation following reports that they have been secretly serving Muslim customers pork satay.
Officials from the Padang Trade Agency have conducted an inspection and confirmed that the satay restaurant had been using pork without notifying their customers.

"We arrested the sellers for allegedly selling satay made from pork," agency head Endrizal said on Tuesday as quoted by antaranews.com.

The agency has confiscated hundred pieces of satay and 2 kilograms of frozen pork from the sellers as evidence.

The sellers, identified as Devi and Bustami, claimed they did not know they were selling pork, saying they had obtained what they thought was beef from Kusti Gani.
She had purchased 10 kilograms of pork from Kusti at Rp 95,000 per kilogram (S$8.10).
"I didn't know that it was pork. As first, [Kusti] offered the meat to me and was willing to directly deliver it to me. I thought that made things easier so I accepted," she claimed.
The agency said the three would be taken to the police to face prosecution.
Muslims are prohibited from consuming pork, which is considered haram. Non-Muslims, however, can easily find pork in the country despite the large Muslim population.

What about in Indonland? Mudslimes sold pork satay to fellow mudslimes ,,,will the seller be hanged?

Stall in Indonesia accused of secretly selling pork satay to Muslims
PHOTO: Pixabay
THE JAKARTA POST/ASIA NEWS NETWORK

Jan 30, 2019

The owners of a satay restaurant in Padang, West Sumatra, are under investigation following reports that they have been secretly serving Muslim customers pork satay.
Officials from the Padang Trade Agency have conducted an inspection and confirmed that the satay restaurant had been using pork without notifying their customers.

"We arrested the sellers for allegedly selling satay made from pork," agency head Endrizal said on Tuesday as quoted by antaranews.com.

The agency has confiscated hundred pieces of satay and 2 kilograms of frozen pork from the sellers as evidence.

The sellers, identified as Devi and Bustami, claimed they did not know they were selling pork, saying they had obtained what they thought was beef from Kusti Gani.
She had purchased 10 kilograms of pork from Kusti at Rp 95,000 per kilogram (S$8.10).
"I didn't know that it was pork. As first, [Kusti] offered the meat to me and was willing to directly deliver it to me. I thought that made things easier so I accepted," she claimed.
The agency said the three would be taken to the police to face prosecution.
Muslims are prohibited from consuming pork, which is considered haram. Non-Muslims, however, can easily find pork in the country despite the large Muslim population.
Oh come off it! The buyers are willing buyers, you mean they couldn't tell pork from beef? The Indon authorities are all corrupt and trying to profit by making a mountain out of a molehill. Looks like the innocent sellers would need to pay them off. I pity the enterprising satay sellers, they're just trying to make an honest living.

A good way to solve the problem would be to put up a 'Proudly not halal' sign at the stall.

Mudslimes will say,,,they never makan pork before so they wont know how it taste like mah,,,mudslimes will have hundreds of excuses,,,,,,and their best tactic,,,blame others for their own fuck ups