• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkee mother get depressed by PRCs! Fcuk FAPee!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Sinkee mother get depressed by PRCs!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>rainnix <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>3:41 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 1) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>29608.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/03/04/sylvia-lim-the-pace-and-scale-of-the-influx-of-foreigners-in-the-last-few-years-was-wrong/
wonderz on Fri, 5th Mar 2010 9:51 am
My mum – a loyal PAP supporter for 3 decades, went for some english courses just recently. I enrolled her for these classes from our ‘famous’ “N” organization to allow her to get some conversational knowledge of English and she came home depressed.
I asked her why, she said her entire class was filled with PRCs and she was the only Singaporean. She said from the second day of the lesson already they were so rude – kept talking in class and when the teacher asked them to tone down & listen first, they threatened to complain about her and continued to insist that even if they do not listen, its the job of that teacher (a SG retiree) to continue teaching till they understand (though they don’t listen) and one after another verbally they slammed the teacher till the teacher cried.
What really depressed my mum was the words these PRCs said… they said..”You Singaporeans are stupid, thats why your gahmen needs us to come, they begged us to come, otherwise we won’t even consider coming. We will share the loopholes we found with our own people to that allow us to run successful businesses overseas, using funds from you stupid people. At the end of the day, don’t worry we will not stay here forever, we will leave one day and that day you people will beg us to stay because we are already wealthy after using you”
My mum said she was really upset though she kept quiet throughout because she felt the PRCs gals were really smart and many of them claimed intimate connections to gahmen, and all of them working ‘professionals’ – some for our new IRs and she was afraid. She said she feel so out of place. But I told her this is Singapore – our home, so do not feel out of place because this is where we belong, sadly this is Singapore today.
Just sharing my personal experience. Though we need foreigners to a certain extent for construction, nursing, etc. But definitely not people who regard us as xxxx and despise us. Though we need to have competition to grow and globally no matter where we go… theres bound to be competition but what appalls me is the audacity of these new migrants in our country, where it now feels like we are the poor cowering migrants to the new masters of our home singapore.

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

My mum – a loyal PAP supporter for 3 decades, went for some english courses just recently. I enrolled her for these classes from our ‘famous’ “N” organization to allow her to get some conversational knowledge of English and she came home depressed.

=> Can ask her how she intends to vote in the cumming GE?

The peck is right. That is what o have been saying on this forum. The sinkie just cannot handle the truth.

You want some respect? Then get back your balls.

Another voter jump ship mean Opposition get 2 vote.

I'm sure after this incident, she will want to vote out PAP. But one day 'cooling' period will make her think twice. She will start thinking about whether the price of her HDB flat will be devalued as a result of voting out PAP. And then she blames opposition for not providing solutions, only complain and complain.

So after the cooling period, the dust settles and PAP is elected once again.

I tell you Singaporeans are so damn predictable.