• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SINKapore's rediculous shit exposed by Yahoo Taiwan

obama.bin.laden

FINE CITY! PAP wants money from you with all sorts of outrageous excuses, this is reported in Yahoo news Taiwan. HOTA robbery of human organs included.

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/081216/17/1b9j5.html

公園打瞌睡、在家裸體都要罰錢? 充滿驚嘆號的新加坡
NOWnews 更新日期:"2008/12/16 10:56" 記者王以瑾/新加坡報導

新加坡的嚴法重罰早不是什麼新鮮事,不過,罰的內容一定可以找到讓人驚嘆的例子,比如說,在公園裡打瞌睡竟然被取締,或是在家裡浴室裸體被鄰居看見報警,竟然不罰鄰居這個窺視狂而罰在家的人;新加坡執法人員的權力是其他國家無可比擬,防治登革熱是可以直接拿鑰匙開門進你家,器官強制捐贈,親人剛過世還在哀痛之中,醫院人員卻已進病房要摘除器官。

.公園裡打瞌睡要罰錢

在公園裡為什麼不能打瞌睡?這就要問新加坡政府了;有一名62歲的私人巴士司機在東部淡濱尼太陽廣場騎腳踏車,後來下起大雨,就到公園涼亭裡避雨,老人家年紀大,有點累又沒事做,不小心就睡著了,15分鐘後稽查員出現,不但沒關心他老人家戶外睡覺可能著涼,還冷冷地送給他一張罰單,理由是「濫用公園設施」,這張罰單值多少錢?新加坡幣200元,折合台幣約4500元。

這聽起來好笑又離譜,一定有人會以為我是瞎掰的,但這卻是真有其事,事情就發生在今年的9月1日。

.在自家浴室裸體違法

再來說那個被鄰居告發裸體的例子,被罰的這名男子每天早上都在自己家裡浴室裸體,鄰居的歐巴桑看不順眼,就拿照相手機拍下照片報警,在「自家」、「浴室」裸體,這名男子竟然真的被判違法。

.防治登革熱,稽查人員拿鑰匙開門進你家

防治登革熱,新加坡的環保人員是有權力拿萬用鑰匙開門進你家,看你在家有沒有遵守規定,積水有沒有倒乾淨,有沒有會滋生病媒蚊的生活習慣;最近就發生爭議了,一名老翁出國,回家之後發現竟然要繳交上千元新幣的電費(約2萬3千元台幣),因為出國這段時間沒有人在家,老翁懷疑稽查人員在家裡亂用設備導致電費大增,主管單位就派員來檢查,說是因為廁所漏水才導致電費激增,但老翁堅持自己離家之前一切設施都是好的,目前這個案子環境局還在調查中。

環境稽查人員拿萬用鑰匙進門,他們通常會留張通知表示進來檢查過,只留通知算是比較不麻煩的,如果住的是組屋(類似國民住宅),門鎖還會被換掉,你必須到管理單位去拿新的鑰匙才能進自己家門。

.強制器官捐贈

新加坡的器官移植令規定你必須簽署一份拒絕捐贈器官書面聲明,才能避免死後被強制摘除器官,也就是說,如果未簽聲明,視同同意捐贈器官;原本也沒有什麼人在意這件事,直到有一天,新加坡中央醫院(新加坡最大的公立醫院)的一名病患過世,家屬還因痛失親人而悲傷流淚時,器官摘除人員卻來了,準備開始摘除死者能用的器官,悲傷的家屬當然不肯,最後醫院叫來了警衛把家屬架開,仍是依法強制摘除了死者的器官。

這件事在訴諸媒體之後引起軒然大波,民眾開始在意自身權益,紛紛簽署了拒絕器官捐贈聲明,可用的捐贈器官大量減少,於是,新加坡政府最近已著手研議,準備將器官買賣合法化。

以上這些事例,都是當地媒體曾經報導過的,都是千真萬確的事實。(接下一篇,繼續新加坡的妙聞趣事)

*哪裡好玩?旅遊搜尋引擎NOWnews旅遊村:www.nownews.com/travel/

Have U been living in your own little world the past couple of decades? These were ALL reported in various local newspapers. In fact, the sleeping in the park one was reported by The Newpaper not so long ago. The dengue one was reported just last week I think and the last one, HOTA has been around for ages. U made it sound as if the local publications have been hiding all these

taiwan is simply jealous lah..go fight some more in parliament and use expletives in courts...chow taiwan lan!!!

The good thing I find about Taiwan is that an ex-President,Ah Bai,highly corrupted,but took S$21 million now kena whole life in prison,no doubt about that.He deserves to spend the rest of his life locked up,fucker took so much money.But actually not so much lah!all the corrupted should be killed,those who take money

But in Singapore,almost all our ministers already passed the S$30 millions mark(10 years only mah),still enjoy life,talking cock,what is prison?

YaYaYa,I know this is LEEIgalised corruption.But no need to laugh at other people lah,it is my way.He

Ok so tell me what thing taiwan is jealous about sinkie?

Now there is direct flight,shipping and trade between china and taiwan,
they are simply busy making more money than wasting time getting jealous
at sinkie, jealous about what? u gotta tell me.

When I'm meeting honkie,tawan and china people there's always so much to
talk about sinkie culture, the rotan, the chewing gum, the fine, yes sinkie is
always the main topic, I keep talking and joking but deep inside I'm really ashamed.

what's so ashamed of your own country? ask the taiwanese to come and see for themselves this wonderful clean and green city. no cat fights in parliament.no spitting in one's face. the taiwanese talke like samseng. they also behav like samseng. they are corrupted to the core openly spouting all sorts of expletives with no restraint. they are vulgar and uncouth treating their women like dirt. what so good about taiwan?

singapore is the best country in the world.if you are ashamed of your own country, that's your business. what's wrong with banning chewing gum...just look at the amount of damage chewing gum can cause to people...just look at those fuckers who chew and chew while they talk and while they speak. what's wrong with the rotan? you do wrong and you kena canned. what's wrong with that? what's wrong with singapore culture? what's wrong with fines? singapore is a fine country - everything works to perfectioin.

singapore is the best country in the world. everybody including the taiwanese are jealous of this wonderful city. they're envious and red eye at the same time!!! majulah singapura!!!!

what's so ashamed of your own country? ask the taiwanese to come and see for themselves this wonderful clean and green city. no cat fights in parliament.no spitting in one's face. the taiwanese talke like samseng. they also behav like samseng. they are corrupted to the core openly spouting all sorts of expletives with no restraint. they are vulgar and uncouth treating their women like dirt. what so good about taiwan?

singapore is the best country in the world.if you are ashamed of your own country, that's your business. what's wrong with banning chewing gum...just look at the amount of damage chewing gum can cause to people...just look at those fuckers who chew and chew while they talk and while they speak. what's wrong with the rotan? you do wrong and you kena canned. what's wrong with that? what's wrong with singapore culture? what's wrong with fines? singapore is a fine country - everything works to perfectioin.

singapore is the best country in the world. everybody including the taiwanese are jealous of this wonderful city. they're envious and red eye at the same time!!! majulah singapura!!!!
So you are saying that ALL presidents,ministers should be among the richest in their respective countries.

I do agree that if taking of millions of dollars can be legalised,then probably politicaians would not take such high hanging risk to pocket money,but is that the right sysytem,I am not too sure!