PAP throws some 11.5 billion per year for defence , of course they must wayang something for the taxpayers and also the investors to see at the NDP right !
Just imagine, who would want to take over sinkapore by force except some retards whom are dreaming to terrorize the orchard MRT ???
Sinkapore got what to protect and what to offer right ?
Mediacock babes to cum all over ? MRT? HDB? NEWATER? Casinos?
These are burdens to the aggressors if sinkapore falls !
Besides, where are the 180 billion assets ? These are just paper assets and who knows where are they in this globe ?
Sinkapore got no natural resources to lust for , so you think our neighbors would want to teach sinkapore a lesson if PAP too yaya ?
Bet you , Malaysia and Indonesia are abang and adek, they need not fight sinkapore in a real war, if they really want to win, they don’t need to waste bullets on Sinkapore. Just severe all ties and cut all food supply and water supply, and conduct hush-hush attack on food supply carriers at sea and air to sinkapore ……sinkapore jialat oredi !
In fact, when cold war is declared…..local sporns will fight among themselves oredi ! Istana will run over by the locals. !
PAP is just using sinkapore for its National day to further propagate its power----so using NDP is the best way to wayang and show some colors to the stupid voters !
You see, the TV and papers all go crazy reminding you to watch NDP and make sure you say pledge and sing anthem----so desperate right ! This is the reason why when there is a PAP propaganda inside the NDP, they want voters to watch and vote for them again ! This is the real motive behind the NDP propaganda ! In the world, where got one democratic cuntry like that one---RC running people hang flags and mass media die die want people to watch NDP !
The whole sinkapore is in the NDP trance now !
You see, they exert every firbre of their nerve on NDP---see how scary the propaganda machine is !
But did the life quality change after the NDp or YOG ? Graduates still earn below 3k right ---20 years ago , same pay to graduates !!! You see how jialat is PAP !
Local Voters who vote for PAP becos of the fireworks and some tanks wayang across the city hall and some hohum songs they sing, -----are the most stupid voters on earth.
North Koreans have to show patriotism on duress even they don’t like it becos they will get arrested and tortured …….but sinkapore though Got FT policy to torture the locals, there is still a PAP weakness ---the GE is still a chance to vote out PAP to seek the truth and real freedom !
If PAP still wins next GE, the local voters’ hands are stained with their own blood---they deserve to be discriminated ! Their children and grandchildren deserved to be sidelined .
You may ponder why these stupid lot still vote for PAP while they are so hated in the country ! No wonder some people can suka suka say 100k Fts will come to sinkapore to boost the economy….and everything else seems to be peaceful except one Zorro appeared to be on the reverse side of the local people !
Anger begets anger …..pacifism can see fresh potable water and food supply flowing in for life…….do we want the young to hate others becos of the day sinkapore left Mudland ?
So every year we sing “ There was a time, people say sinkapore cannot make it but we did “…….
You think war is very nice when all else fails ? Tragic !
PS :::::::look at rich BRUNEI ! A vast oil mine ! You see the sultan got desperate move on defence and NDP ? May be they got no elections right !