• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singtel Customer Service make fun of me

I called Singtel customer service this morning and asked to speak to the supervisor after the CSO dun even have the basic idea of what is going on. The Sup, by the name of Suthan actually make fun of my voice which i faked and he probably think i am a student. If they never get back to me on the issue i raised for the next few days as promised.I will write to Aunty Sexy Mole.:mad:

Why u fake when u call?

I think you trying to lee siao SingTel

I called Singtel customer service this morning and asked to speak to the supervisor after the CSO dun even have the basic idea of what is going on. The Sup, by the name of Suthan actually make fun of my voice which i faked and he probably think i am a student. If they never get back to me on the issue i raised for the next few days as promised.I will write to Aunty Sexy Mole.:mad:

Why u fake your voice? U joker leh

You fake what accent? Try Ah-tiongs or Ah-nehs, maybe will give you better service ah.

ya,i admit i am a bit boliao in faking my voice,that's all,other matter is genuine. But he doesn't have the right to make fun right,he is not professional.

Why u fake when u call?

I think you trying to lee siao SingTel

ya,i admit i am a bit boliao in faking my voice,that's all,other matter is genuine. But he doesn't have the right to make fun right,he is not professional.

U shud be glad he didn't hang up on u when u fake your voice. Now do u wanna call and apologize? Still not too late to repent