• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans, we have the POWER TO CHANGE!

ttan77

Singaporeans, we have the POWER TO CHANGE! Your vote in the next General Election mean alots! Our Dear MM Lee wanted a Malaysian Malaysia, when we are part of Malaysia in the 1960s... and then kena kicked out by Tunku on 9 August 1965. Today, We Singaporeans... also want a common identity.... Singaporean Singapore... An Equal Opportunities for Born-&-Breed Singaporeans! Fellow Singaporeans, don't just talk cock in the cyberspace or kopitiam... show ur actions... thru your ballot paper! I'm one of voters that voted for the WP in the last GE in Ajunied GRC... Come GE2010/2011... Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC... I will vote for any opposition that come over here! Singaporeans, we cannot continue to let this kinds of mass influx of FT this way... to dilute our Singaporean Singapore identity.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Wrong forum lah.

This forum only have couple of hundred hits per thread.

You are better off spamming S'pore's undergrads and tell them it's a chain letter to be passed on to at least 100 people. Really, the undergrads should be your target audience. Not here!

Tell them once they do it, they will hit TOTO's mega draw.

tiuroyston46asshole

Singaporeans, we have the POWER TO CHANGE! Your vote in the next General Election mean alots! Our Dear MM Lee wanted a Malaysian Malaysia, when we are part of Malaysia in the 1960s... and then kena kicked out by Tunku on 9 August 1965. Today, We Singaporeans... also want a common identity.... Singaporean Singapore... An Equal Opportunities for Born-&-Breed Singaporeans! Fellow Singaporeans, don't just talk cock in the cyberspace or kopitiam... show ur actions... thru your ballot paper! I'm one of voters that voted for the WP in the last GE in Ajunied GRC... Come GE2010/2011... Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC... I will vote for any opposition that come over here! Singaporeans, we cannot continue to let this kinds of mass influx of FT this way... to dilute our Singaporean Singapore identity.

You come to the right place, where all the asshole born loser whined and cried father and mother here, you will have their support.... :rolleyes:

PAPsupporter

The mass majority of the people in Singapore did not see this necessary as our great PAP government is doing a great job all along. In fact the mass majority of the Singaporeans is doing a great job too by choosing the right great PAP government. 3 cheers to all the Singaporeans and the great PAP. :smile:

kakowi

as PAP Supporter says, 3 cheers for the PAP

i do wonder the extent by which that echoes the mainstream values

that is a dreamer lullaby.
in reality, the one with the guns make the law. we can see it very clearly in burma.

tiuroyston46asshole

hey hey....asshole jimmyboy......I was in your ignore list rite..... must be beh tahan after got assing from me......to get a response from asshole you.

Did u get some from our indian friend? Approach ur FT neighbour also ok :oIo:

bloody arsehole filled with old man's & his son's cum...faggot.......he he he...:biggrin:

Perspective

Nature of forum postings haven't changed for years. The only difference is that the forummers changed. Perhaps the past ones have gone back to their lives.

Singaporeans, we have the POWER TO CHANGE!

You've obviously been smoking something a bit too strong for you.

Sinkies don't have the power to change ANYTHING!:rolleyes: They need to just shut the fuck up and obey their appointed masters.

You've obviously been smoking something a bit too strong for you.

Sinkies don't have the power to change ANYTHING!:rolleyes: They need to just shut the fuck up and obey their appointed masters.

just shut the fuck up and obey their appointed masters:confused:

thats what u the PAP dog do best.:oIo::oIo:

fuck u sam leong:oIo::oIo: