• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans got hope if our low ses people are as articulate as Lily Tang Williams

k1976

Tiagong, white skin has superior genes and can “transfer” good genes to a lower ses partner thru some medium exchange

k1976

hanor, and laced with knn, ccb, pukimak and tiu-kau-lei verbosities won't cut it as the yanks won't understand the passion when these are spoken, knn! :whistling:
Saw Hei has no cure de woh :smile:

Sinki are pre-programmed with self-defeating mindset and tons of boundaries condition to lockup all venue of creativity and problem solving, school is enforcing the idea of 背书 for all Ten Year Series or Pass Year Model Answers to excel in exam

Ultimate results- all talents are from overseas as local are just blockhead and short sighted self proclaimed experts like the one u see at YouTube

Pinkieslut

Cannot compare, Sinkies are descendants of coolies.

That ATB likely descended from aristocrats kenna tekan by CCP which explains her hatred for tiongland.

Sinkies kenna tekan jialat still happy.