• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious singaporeans are third world pple

s.JPG

"In a city you begin to professionalise and monetise almost every role. Cleaning is a cleaner's job. I make a mess, somebody cleanse it. I pay the guy to do it."

The problem is that sinkees don't pay enough to support the cleaner. We are cheap and want the best for ourselves.

Third World.
Second World.
First World.

who and where are these people ??? :D

Alamak, why you want to start a race war?
It is sinkees versus the Pinoys, Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs (PATAN), not Malays vs Chinese or Indians (Ah Nehs are from India, Indians are true blue sinkees).
Thus is nothing to do with race war. Before the riots, anyone in hong kong that walks too slowly are cursed. And this is the last british colony they surrendered. It is impossible to get chinese to be cultured.

Authoritarian system is Best for Chinks. That's my belief. Chinks cannot handle freedom.
Chibese will behave if they live as minorities in a community. They become like mouse. If they are majority, like in chinatown in london or amsterdam, their horrid behaviour surfaces.

Thus is nothing to do with race war. Before the riots, anyone in hong kong that walks too slowly are cursed. And this is the last british colony they surrendered. It is impossible to get chinese to be cultured.

It is impossible for Ah Nehs to be cultured too.

Chibese will behave if they live as minorities in a community. They become like mouse. If they are majority, like in chinatown in london or amsterdam, their horrid behaviour surfaces.

Not really. Look at Bolehland. Very very demanding Cheena. Want to have equal share as the Bumi!

But Indon cheena quiet as a church mouse. Cos only 3%.

well, isn't our leadership behaviors adhered to third world? they demand sky-high pay in the name of anti-corruptions, then claimed their capabilities and now claim otherwise else when they cannot deliver only to build 50 years of experiences in sucking their nation dry.....

they continued to treat ppl like idiots, extending society gaps with elitism, separating rich and not-so with super titled and treatments, said this and did otherwise!

with above, aren't tommy koh himself and a-hole or hypocrite where he contributed none except for his arrogance comments?

sigh

well, isn't our leadership behaviors adhered to third world? they demand sky-high pay in the name of anti-corruptions, then claimed their capabilities and now claim otherwise else when they cannot deliver only to build 50 years of experiences in sucking their nation dry.....

they continued to treat ppl like idiots, extending society gaps with elitism, separating rich and not-so with super titled and treatments, said this and did otherwise!

with above, aren't tommy koh himself and a-hole or hypocrite where he contributed none except for his arrogance comments?

sigh

As a politician you cannot use the excuse of corruption for $m salary.

The fact that you even mentioned the concept of corruption implies intent.

Putting up the 'reserved seat' thing was quite a silly idea. How does sitting near the train doors help the elderly, disabled and preggies?

Also, due to demographic shifts during Lee Hsien Loong's reign, it's hard to tell who's a Sinkie and who isn't anymore. I've had people asked me if I were a Sinkie.

something about the articles for instance, promoting hawker fare. they are promoting trade that locals shun.
so the content of the papers is not necessarily helpful or informative.

i wonder if any of you can see what i see...??

Yes I agree
Chunks are bastard race
The worst are the original Tiongs with their backward ways
Sinkie chinks are next tier but still bad
The better ones you can find in places like Taiwan and hk.
But the best are the ABCs....they are almost like AMDKs