• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Singapore vs Hong Kong Channel 5 at 8:30pm tonight

Robert Half

Hong Kong are the favourite to win this match at Kallang National Stadium ..

I think the Lions will try not to lose this home match so hopefully the match ended in a stalemate :D

KNN This match has no leeference point to apply secret code KNN

Based on my wild guess and looking at the odds, I would predict hk could possibly win the - 1.5 goal

Should I bet or chicken out? :eek::biggrin: KNN

Hongkong has a better chance of qualifying the world cup final than Singapore.

Halftime score is 0-0

Hong Kong is lucky not to concede in the first half :thumbsdown:

Well done and congrats to you too.

This kind we call it 零零大师 :biggrin:

Thank bro .. what did you bet ?

Total Goal 0 .. the payout was $9

Draw 1x2 .. the payout was $3.20

I can collect money tomorrow liao :D

Thank bro .. what did you bet ?

Total Goal 0 .. the payout was $9

Draw 1x2 .. the payout was $3.20

I can collect money tomorrow liao :D
Usually I doesn't like to bet on matches without leeference point and those big games.
But today nothing to bet and itchy so I just tried my luck on - 1.5 for both hk and indon having the same odds of 3.75 and hope 1 of it can open KNN

You should say
Lai lai per lui :roflmao::biggrin: KNN

Usually I doesn't like to bet on matches without leeference point and those big games.
But today nothing to bet and itchy so I just tried my luck on - 1.5 for both hk and indon having the same odds of 3.75 and hope 1 of it can open KNN

You should say
Lai lai per lui :roflmao::biggrin: KNN

Ya bro .. Indonesia leading 1-0 at half time

Hope you win big .. huat huh :roflmao: