• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Swamped By Filthy, Retarded and Uneducated Peasants From Southern China

clinton666

Singapore Was Swamped By Filthy, Retarded and Uneducated Peasants From Southern China 70 to 120 years ago. Fortunately, they were the ancestors of you morons, not mine:biggrin: (My grandparents were classy,wealthy, educated businessmen from Shanghai).

The government has made the right move to import Clean, Fair-looking, Smart, Educated literatis from Shanghai, Beijing and other Northern cities.
This will definitely improve the stock of Chinese we have here in Singapore.

I have finally discovered the cause of widespread retardedness displayed by most of the forummers here.:oIo:

Lee recalled another oft-repeated conversation he had with China paramount leader Deng Xiaoping in 1978 when he described Singapore Chinese as of “peasant stock”:

“Whatever we can do, you will do better. We are the descendants of the landless peasants of South China, you have the literati, you have the top brains, you have the poets, the artists.”

angie II

clinton666 said:
The government has made the right move to import Clean, Fair-looking, Smart, Educated literatis from Shanghai, Beijing and other Northern cities.

Below are crimes committed by so called PRC "Talents" :eek::biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=182229&postcount=9

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=332363&postcount=121

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=325978&postcount=116

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=323240&postcount=114

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=317897&postcount=105

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=306541&postcount=99

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=272660&postcount=90

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=272654&postcount=89

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=262637&postcount=84

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=260195&postcount=80

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=260187&postcount=78

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=250892&postcount=68

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=234620&postcount=61

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=224760&postcount=57

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=221204&postcount=55

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=218804&postcount=51

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=211739&postcount=43

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=211340&postcount=42

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=206604&postcount=38

http://www.singsupplies.com/showpost.php?p=189318&postcount=19

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=18290&page=4

fishbuff

Singapore Was Swamped By Filthy, Retarded and Uneducated Peasants From Southern China 70 to 120 years ago. Fortunately, they were the ancestors of you morons, not mine:biggrin: (My grandparents were classy,wealthy, educated businessmen from Shanghai).

I have finally discovered the cause of widespread retardedness displayed by most of the forummers here.:oIo:

Lee recalled another oft-repeated conversation he had with China paramount leader Deng Xiaoping in 1978 when he described Singapore Chinese as of “peasant stock”:

“Whatever we can do, you will do better. We are the descendants of the landless peasants of South China, you have the literati, you have the top brains, you have the poets, the artists.”

ah, that explains your constant gu-niang attitude and your constant need to run people aground because of your lack of self-respect and hen-pecked in real life. shanghainese men are infamous for cowed into washing their wives' undies. check out this url;
http://www.chinatranslated.com/?p=368

the southern chinese can slogged hard for a living whereas the shanghainese eat soft rice... lol!

Whats4

cut short ur crap and go back to ur cock sucking... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

clinton666

ah, that explains your constant gu-niang attitude and your constant need to run people aground because of your lack of self-respect and hen-pecked in real life. shanghainese men are infamous for cowed into washing their wives' undies. check out this url;
http://www.chinatranslated.com/?p=368

the southern chinese can slogged hard for a living whereas the shanghainese eat soft rice... lol!

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

100 years ago, your grandma and grandpa were cheap lowly servants in my grandpa's household. They were no better than my grandpa's guard dogs :mad:

Liquigas

When Chiang Kai-shek fled to Taiwan in 1949, he brought along 2 million followers from the mainland amongst them the brightest and smartest in China at that time. You have the top scholars, scientists, bankers, industrialists, poets, writers, film makers... etc Most of these peope originate from Peking, Shanghai and other parts of North and Central China with very few coming from the South.

With this talent pool, one would expect Taiwan to be the economic powerhouse, Taipei to be the financial cente of Asia and Hollywood of the East. But may I asked, is that so?

So the reality is not that simple lah ...

clinton666

When Chiang Kai-shek fled to Taiwan in 1949, he brought along 2 million followers from the mainland amongst them the brightest and smartest in China at that time. You have the top scholars, scientists, bankers, industrialists, poets, writers, film makers... etc Most of these peope originate from Peking, Shanghai and other parts of North and Central China with very few coming from the South.

With this talent pool, one would expect Taiwan to be the economic powerhouse, Taipei to be the financial cente of Asia and Hollywood of the East. But may I asked, is that so?

So the reality is not that simple lah ...

You moronic dumbass :oIo:

Taiwan's progress was held back by her retarded aborgines and uneducated Hokkien spewing peasants :mad:

Same with Singapore, we would have been the Switzerland of world if not for poor uneducated Hokkien speaking peasants and the lians and bengs they bore.

clinton666

You spastic maggot :oIo:

Who do you think constitute the largest percentage of inmates in Changi Prison.

clinton666

cut short ur crap and go back to ur cock sucking... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You dumbass retard :oIo:

Here is a pic of your retarded great grandfather:mad:
coolies_1.jpg

postnew

国家兴亡,匹夫有责!团结就是力量! 我们流着同样的血, 不要为成一盘散沙!
biggrin.gif

clinton666

国家兴亡,匹夫有责!团结就是力量! 我们流着同样的血, 不要为成一盘散沙!
biggrin.gif

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

We are not the same. You have defective genes and hence your retarded mind and treacherous thoughts :mad:

cunnosieur

PRC Bank Exec
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good