• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Springleaf Prata Place's customer dispute over a cup of lime juice results in police called to restaurant

UltimaOnline

1633498496649.png

1633498510193.png

The entire story (from missing lime juice to police being called) is quite long, go read it here :

https://mothership.sg/2021/10/springleaf-prata-place-lime-juice/

sinkies jiak pah kak eng call poodles when buay song. every generation of sinkies seems to be having this bad habit.

congo9

Indians do not value customer service. The end user is also a lady. India is a land of rape with no respect for Ladies.

my fren told me dat once he quarreled wif any fud shop he never patronised dat shop again ... u never noe wat sextra ingredients dey took ze liberty 2 + 2 ur fud on ur nax visit ...

dredd

my fren told me dat once he quarreled wif any fud shop he never patronised dat shop again ... u never noe wat sextra ingredients dey took ze liberty 2 + 2 ur fud on ur nax visit ...
You are right. Never quarrel with anyone who is preparing and serving your food. Unwanted extra ingredients is what you will get.

dredd

Mr and Mrs Mohgan’s Famous Crispy Roti Prata​

mr-and-mrs-mohgan.jpg

“There’s always a wait but it’s completely worth it. The tiny sweet-salty coin prata is delicious. And the regular prata makes for a great breakfast with the curry. The best for me though is mutton murtabak, which has a generous filling of tender meat that makes it a meal in itself. My tip? Order the murtabak first and then head off for a workout. Come back in around an hour to enjoy it. Because the pratas are always freshly made and there are always so many orders, you’d be better off spending the time in between doing something more productive.” — Smita DeSouza, Beauty Editor, CLEO
“Their prata is seriously crispy and fragrant — the kosong is the best. You must try the dhal. If you’re going on the weekends, you have to head there really early — they can be sold out by 10 am (or earlier). Also, I’ve heard that some people can wait up to an hour for their prata, so… be prepared.” — Sophie Hong, Associate Editor, CLEO
Mr and Mrs Mohgan’s Famous Crispy Roti Prata, 300 Joo Chiat Rd., 429356

No one expose this cunt?

Knn this cunt now scared got ppl hunt her down. She changed her name spelling (Ericaa Koh > Erica Koh) , changed her profile photo and deleted the posting. Use this kind of lanjiao tactics.

814CB5FC-345E-4560-92AD-C3281CF56368.jpeg

Cottonmouth

This fucking shitskin business is also fucking sloppy. 4 year old promo poster still put there for fuck? The staff is also cannot sloppy chaocheebye, they should pour some hot curry into her hole.

Fucking Cheebye prata.