• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Some people are just fucking rich

UltimaOnline

1637156865497.png
1637156876106.png

https://mothership.sg/2021/11/white-rice-mbs-room-service/

rich means $6.9m in net worth. super rich means $6.9b in net worth. ultra rich means $69b in net worth. a few bundles of $100 notes don’t cut it.

Most of the forum members here are rich by your definition. Definitely around $10m in net worth.

I am probably the poorest member in this forum. When I saw all those stacks of $100 I was like man this guy is rich. Good confirmation I am poor.

Most of the forum members here are rich by your definition. Definitely around $10m in net worth.

I am probably the poorest member in this forum. When I saw all those stacks of $100 I was like man this guy is rich. Good confirmation I am poor.
i’m the poorest. i share a hdb room for $369 a month and only own a mattress. need to borrow laptop to type this message.

Those stacks of $100 I think each stack is 100. So $10k per stack. And there is like 10 stacks.

$100k! That's a lot of money to me! Probably is peanuts to most of you!

Those stacks of $100 I think each stack is 100. So $10k per stack. And there is like 10 stacks.

$100k! That's a lot of money to me! Probably is peanuts to most of you!
There are only few things in life that you owned.

1. A mug
2. Toothbrush
3. Toilet papers...
4. Chopsticks
5. A mat...

The rest you borrow from banks...

Why fret? Its all a test anyway and they will be questioned about it when they eventually die like the rest of us.

Can all their money buy another minute of life? No.

Allah says in 14:30 "Enjoy yourselves, for indeed, your destination is the Fire."

It is nice to have money. but abundance isn't just money. There are ways to hack the money system to provide abundance for yourself.

These money are stock up by food hawker stall owner. Dirty and unclean money not yet pay tax.

after tax money are clean money can go banks borrow 10x more...
tax is stealing from the govt. money you earn is all by yourself. of course if you have a legal business, u need to pay tax as it is a legal thing to do. however, if you can siam it, why not. govt just dun get tax from income tax, they also get it from gst.

Want a safe country need police and army forces to keep you safe... pay tax.

If American red Indians know how to make money and install government, pay taxes to gahmen, they won't get invaded by evil BEv today.

China is still China today becos Chinese form gahmen and Chinese pay taxes. Can now go fuck CAM US bastards or go hot war with them today.

Want a safe country need police and army forces to keep you safe... pay tax.

If American red Indians know how to make money and install government, pay taxes to gahmen, they won't get invaded by evil BEv today.

China is still China today becos Chinese form gahmen and Chinese pay taxes. Can now go fuck CAM US bastards or go hot war with them today.
True.. However paying tax to have ministers solving the covid problem until whole F1 building become medical facility and lions got infected while being more than 80% vaccinated. I have no motivation to pay tax.