• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - PAP Sun Xueling scolds Punggol HDB residents for anyhow throwing rubbish everywhere

UltimaOnline

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/edmw-goddess-sun-xueling-very-angry.6642956/

The reno contractors charge disposal fees on customers so go after them

What the fuck did she expect?????
Renovation everywhere of course there will be debris.
If the bangla slaves got no rubbish to clear, they will be grabbing her tits and digging her hole.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/edmw-goddess-sun-xueling-very-angry.6642956/

Wa she showing her bra strap to entice everyone to dispose of rubbish properly.
Why dont wear bikini then more residents will comply.

wah lau. This type of thing also want to complain?

Aren't there laws to deal with littering and illegal dumping? Happens to often just send some officers to issue fines.

And this is in the 2nd richest country in the world.

CB ,get do much pay n all she knows is harping on rubbish, CB ,go see who throw ,Don expect much when u all invited 3rd world ppl into sg, CB ,go n see for yrself worse is west area ,drain n field got left over food packet ,beer can ,beer bottles everywhere including drain,I think hdb area also hv ,no just West area

Typical of sia suay MPs - lots of talk and no talk of "how to" instead.
Did she talk to contractors to find out why they behave such?
For a 15K part time job, I can also round and talk a lot of cock.

Really cho-bo-lan,really got no job to do,so lan lan go check rubbish dump.

She should ask her own party PAP how MP's in Singapore are turned into real estate and maintenance managers instead of fighting for voters/people's rights in and outside parliament.
What has she done for people in the political arena?

If Singapore garbage ministries stop making financial lapses, and Ministers are not paid obscenely without having to spur their hide, Singapore will not have so many problematic issues.

I am more considerate: I throw ice cubes at targets downstairs. Someone should pelt Miss Sun with ice cubes the next time she does another crappy photo op in the HDB heartlands. :biggrin:

What if it lands in between her breasts? The ice will melt and run between her drain, her nipples will erect and she starts to moan uncontrollably like a fucking slut in heat.

u n ur jin gang r elected by 69% 2 pick rubbish n get hi pay dat far sexceeds ze market rate ...

n now u comprain u got so much rubbish 2 clear? ... wat attitude is tis? ...

stfu n get 2 wok immediately ...

250556382_631180571594337_2511898119537273563_n.jpg