• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [ Singapore News ] Singaporeans Beware of Indians : Drunk Indian Climb Taxi & Create A Scene. Beating Up His Wife NEXT :

3 SPF personnel attend to 1 useless drunk Ah Neh...productivity at its bestest.

The blacks in America constitute the highest prison population. Given their population size it is really over represented. I see a pattern no matter in which countries. IQ and RACE ...

Why do they waste the Exemplary SPF time, they have better things to do to make Singapore safe, so that, their boss can boast to the world, we have the best security system. They should just despatched animal control, dart the dark looking monkey, haul him to he zoo & cage him next to the primates in a separate cage.

When he awaken & sober..he would not even know what happened the night before.

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...-allegedly-hits-cabby-after-opening-taxi-door

Man 'monkeys' around, lies on bonnet and allegedly hits cabby after opening taxi door mid-journey

Cherlynn Ng
Posted on 05 September 2018 | 9,632 views | 40 comments | 21 reading now

A man was caught on camera engaging in bizarre antics after boarding a taxi in the wee hours of Aug 31 at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6.

Taxi driver Mr C K. Tiong posted Facebook videos of the incident, which he said occurred at around 3am when the man and a friend flagged down the taxi at Ang Mo Kio Street 61.

"His friend told me to 'please send him to 305 Serangoon Avenue 2'," said Mr Tiong.

"As I was driving along Lane 1 at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, [the man] opened the rear door and wayang begin... wasted 45 minutes."

When contacted by Stomp, Mr Tiong elaborated on what occurred during the journey.

The 62-year-old, who has been in his job since 2012, told Stomp: "He spat on the back seat and the floorboard.

"Two or three minutes into the ride at Lane 1 of Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, he opened the door.

"When I slowed down to drive left, he alighted and drunkenly walked to the middle of road.

"I could have just let him be and be on my way but this is still somebody's son and any passing vehicles might plough into him in the dimly-lit street here.

"I managed to pull him back into my cab but not more than three minutes later, he opened the rear door and alighted again.

"That's when I called 999 while keeping an eye out for approaching vehicles. Then the wayang started and when he assaulted me, I called 999 again."

Mr Tiong said that the man had also hurled "plenty of f words" at him and added: "He punched me from behind when I was talking to someone else and when I turned around, he spat in my face."

"However, I have never chosen or rejected passengers before and I will continue to pick up passengers who flag down my cab no matter where or when."

A police case card that Mr Tiong was given shows the incident being classified as a case of voluntarily causing hurt.

Stomp has contacted the police for more info.

Like this story? Get more of Stomp's latest updates by following us on Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube!

" A man was caught on camera"...ai yo yo...says, INDIAN MAN lah!....he cannot be Mexican right?

Drunk shitskin females are also known to thrash their uber ride. She is lucky to not get abducted and raped.

Oh lua ah bak! That's we why kelings should not be allowed to consume alcohol.

The Chinese no better...I have sat quietly in a coffee shop at People Park Complex, the one near to MacDonald's having my kopi-O & 1 china pancake that cost $1. The place was filled with "PIONEER" & " MERDEKA" generations men...& "vietcongs" beer servers ,very busy serving beers...After a while, the place become rowdy...& when one beers too many the "pioneer" generations started quarrelling with the "merdeka" generations...all the " Chow CB", " KNN", " LJ" & whatever became the language of the day... & started a , " ni kwa smimi LJ"...I have to quickly drink my kopi-O take my Chinese Pan-cake & make an exit...

The ah neh is not the only ones...this behaviour can be replicated all over Singapore...in any coffee shops.. The only difference is for ah neh's...is N.A.I.R...NO ALCHOLO I REGRESS...

The Chinese no better...I have sat quietly in a coffee shop at People Park Complex, the one near to MacDonald's having my kopi-O & 1 china pancake that cost $1. The place was filled with "PIONEER" & " MERDEKA" generations men...& "vietcongs" beer servers ,very busy serving beers...After a while, the place become rowdy...& when one beers too many the "pioneer" generations started quarrelling with the "merdeka" generations...all the " Chow CB", " KNN", " LJ" & whatever became the language of the day... & started a , " ni kwa smimi LJ"...I have to quickly drink my kopi-O take my Chinese Pan-cake & make an exit...

The ah neh is not the only ones...this behaviour can be replicated all over Singapore...in any coffee shops.. The only difference is for ah neh's...is N.A.I.R...NO ALCHOLO I REGRESS...

No wonder we need sharia law. And we need it yesterday!!

Drunk shitskin females are also known to thrash their uber ride. She is lucky to not get abducted and raped.

Indiancobra.jpg

HBu5M5X.jpg

That ah neh woman is a doctor...a very qualified one..she says she don't remember anything when she was drunk..the UBER driver also ah neh should have raped her & she don't even remember who f$#$^$# her...If she she is mumbai...she would not be appearing on a talk show..but in a mortuary...where she cannot even give interviews...

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...monkeyed-around-and-allegedly-punched-62-year

Police looking into incident of man who 'monkeyed' around and allegedly punched 62-year-old cabby

Cherlynn Ng
Posted on 06 September 2018 | 8,329 views | 18 comments

The police told Stomp that they are looking into a case of voluntarily causing hurt which occurred in the wee hours of Aug 31 at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, involving a ComfortDelGro cabby and his passenger.

Taxi driver Mr C K. Tiong had posted videos of the incident several days later, showing the passenger engaging in bizarre antics such as lying on the taxi bonnet and slouching about.

Stomp understands that the passenger was intoxicated.

vlcsnap-2018-09-05-16h00m45s585.png

Mr Tiong, a 62-year-old who has been in his job since 2012, told Stomp in a Sep 5 report that the man had also hurled "plenty of f words" at him.

"He punched me from behind when I was talking to someone else and when I turned around, he spat in my face," added Mr Tiong, who called the police.

In response to a Stomp query, the police said: "On 31 August 2018 at 3.07am, the police were alerted to a case of voluntarily causing hurt along Ang Mo Kio Avneue 5.

"Police are looking into the matter."

Read Mr Tiong's account of events in the original article here.

Like this story? Get more of Stomp's latest updates by following us on Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube!

All these old fuck cabbies cannot deal with violent customers at all. Someday they will be killed by one

No wonder we need sharia law. And we need it yesterday!!
Because alcohol is haram, malays take drugs and end up in jail. If they had taken beer, they would walk away free even after smacking, spitting, beating others.

The blacks in America constitute the highest prison population. Given their population size it is really over represented. I see a pattern no matter in which countries. IQ and RACE ...
Same as the indigenous ppl in ozland

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...-allegedly-hits-cabby-after-opening-taxi-door

Man 'monkeys' around, lies on bonnet and allegedly hits cabby after opening taxi door mid-journey

Cherlynn Ng
Posted on 05 September 2018 | 9,632 views | 40 comments | 21 reading now

A man was caught on camera engaging in bizarre antics after boarding a taxi in the wee hours of Aug 31 at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6.

Taxi driver Mr C K. Tiong posted Facebook videos of the incident, which he said occurred at around 3am when the man and a friend flagged down the taxi at Ang Mo Kio Street 61.

"His friend told me to 'please send him to 305 Serangoon Avenue 2'," said Mr Tiong.

"As I was driving along Lane 1 at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, [the man] opened the rear door and wayang begin... wasted 45 minutes."

When contacted by Stomp, Mr Tiong elaborated on what occurred during the journey.

The 62-year-old, who has been in his job since 2012, told Stomp: "He spat on the back seat and the floorboard.

"Two or three minutes into the ride at Lane 1 of Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, he opened the door.

"When I slowed down to drive left, he alighted and drunkenly walked to the middle of road.

"I could have just let him be and be on my way but this is still somebody's son and any passing vehicles might plough into him in the dimly-lit street here.

"I managed to pull him back into my cab but not more than three minutes later, he opened the rear door and alighted again.

"That's when I called 999 while keeping an eye out for approaching vehicles. Then the wayang started and when he assaulted me, I called 999 again."

Mr Tiong said that the man had also hurled "plenty of f words" at him and added: "He punched me from behind when I was talking to someone else and when I turned around, he spat in my face."

"However, I have never chosen or rejected passengers before and I will continue to pick up passengers who flag down my cab no matter where or when."

A police case card that Mr Tiong was given shows the incident being classified as a case of voluntarily causing hurt.

Stomp has contacted the police for more info.

Can charge him for causing mischief, causing bodily harm, being a nuisance, n get canned. Such assholed need to be shot to make a point. Society has no place for trouble makers