• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore most handsome president

zeroo

116241398_eec0eea9da.jpg

Royston46

The last 4 numbers of that note quite nice leh 7018!

Buy buy!!!

Buy $5 big win 1st Prizee can get one piece of that note liao!

Baimi

Singapore never printed any public figure in our currencies
prior to Yusof Ishak, actually there is, nobody realises?
Once, during a parliament meeting one minister brought up,
how come we never print any body face in our currencies?
All the ministers including LKY thought so, it was a good idea.
But whose face shall they put up? One said, of course me, i suggested
the idea, another said, me, i more handsome what, the finance minister
said, surely must be me, i am the finance minister, debate went on..
LKY got headache because he also wanted his face to be printed.
You know lah, LKY always had brilliant idea, so he told his minister,
'i had an idea that will satisfy everyone'
Hence this dollar note:
rvepzc.jpg

EVERBODY FACE IS INSIDE THIS DOLLAR NOTE
SITTING IN FRONT OF THE PARLIAMENT HOUSE

pia

He's most handsome for the moment, until the next face comes along on a $10,000 note (and in my hands, more the merrier!) :biggrin:

takcheksian

they wanted to but that would make it difficult to differentiate between a real note from a hell note.:p

LKY is damn smart. He know that if his face is on our money, confirm after death we still will treasure and love it.

Sinkies love money like nobody business.

I thought the protocol is only to print the face of the leaders after his death - not when he is still breathing?