• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore lost the battle against coronavirus

A Singaporean

The so called Gold Standard lost. Less than half of the 49 cases reported was imported. Children in at least 2 kindergartens are now infected and overwhelming majority are local local tramissions. What excuse is the PAP going to give next. Spread virus spread. Singapore is now another epi center.

Sinkies should be grateful and enjoy their free masks (all 4 of them), free hand sanitisers and the HSK ang pows. :biggrin:

Also enjoy the PSA commercials on tv performed by those local showbiz hacks who were 'activated' for their NS. :wink:

CPTMiller

The so called Gold Standard lost. Less than half of the 49 cases reported was imported. Children in at least 2 kindergartens are now infected and overwhelming majority are local local tramissions. What excuse is the PAP going to give next. Spread virus spread. Singapore is now another epi center.
Please don't said that anymore.
I am working so so very hard...... crying
tenor.gif

nayr69sg

Staff member

No lah. Number of cases is very small. And they have traced all the cases. Meaning there are no cases of Covid19 in the public. All are accounted for.

Stop scare mongering. It is important that Singaporeans have the confidence to go out and patronize stores and keep going to work, send their children to school.

The rest of the world has stopped doing that. If Singapore can continue as per normal it will become extremely wealthy as the only nation in the world to be functioning as normal.

View attachment 74314
Cry simi lancheow? Surrounds himself with yes-men, practices nepotism and cronyism, allows the culture of fear to fester, silences dissenting views. Hence we end up with dumb leading the dumber in government. Like a fucking chicken without a head.

Sideswipe

many countries have lost the battle too. sinkies might have the opportunity to remove the pap govt in the midst of the virus outbreak. get rid of 30% of them, the rest will work harder and humbly for the new term.

SBFNews

Cry simi lancheow? Surrounds himself with yes-men, practices nepotism and cronyism, allows the culture of fear to fester, silences dissenting views. Hence we end up with dumb leading the dumber in government. Like a fucking chicken without a head.
How you know he is the one who wears the pants? He could be a puppet of you know who :biggrin:

worcer

Dun wear mask and crowed bus and mrt u expect to stop the virus?!

U think virus your lao peh ah?

bobby

Sinkies should be grateful and enjoy their free masks (all 4 of them), free hand sanitisers and the HSK ang pows. :biggrin:

Also enjoy the PSA commercials on tv performed by those local showbiz hacks who were 'activated' for their NS. :wink:

Please don't forget to thank the gahmen for the 14-day staycation for returnees and also thank the gahmen for the $700 hotel stay for the Msians.....

LaoTze

QUOTE="CPTMiller, post: 3076976, member: 8445"]

tenor.gif

/QUOTE]

FUCKING ARSELOON WAYANG WAYANG LIKE ALL OTHER MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS

Chinese opera GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Image result for peking opera gif

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?

PAP should holler out loud, "we are open for business". Its the only way to fight the scare mongering media gangsters who used climate change and global warming previously to shut down businesses and industries but have now succeeded with this covid-19 issue.