• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore lawyer physically abuse female staff

SINGAPORE (ANN): Entertainment lawyer Samuel Seow has made a police report over two leaked videos showing him beating and chasing after a female member of his staff in an incident which took place a year ago.

At that time, the lawyer had been accused of physically and verbally assaulting two staff members in separate incidents.

He also released a statement on Friday (April 26) hitting out at people who he said were "constantly and conscientiously" seeking to damage him.

Seow, 46, is the managing director of Samuel Seow Law Corporation and owner of the Beam Artistes management firm. He is a high-profile entertainment lawyer and has represented big names like singer Tanya Chua and former actress Michelle Saram.

In the second clip, Seow chases after the same female employee. He shouts at her "you beat me" repeatedly,as he hits her.

The female employee is seen retaliating. Other colleagues intervene, attempting to restrain Seow, who hits another female employee. Both employees are later ushered out of the office.

Last year, a 30-minute audio clip of the incident at Samuel Seow Law Corporation was circulated online. One of the employees also made a police report in which she accused Seow of grabbing and pushing her, among other things.

She withdrew the report last May. Seow also withdrew his own complaint to the police at the same time.

With the incident again in the news with the release of the video clips, Seow said: "I hope to find closure with this issue soon, so I can move on with my life after my mistake from a year ago, so that the people who are constantly and conscientiously seeking to damage me can finally also, rest peacefully.

"I am unsure what the people who continually post edited sound clips and videos are trying to achieve. I had admitted that there was an issue in my office last year, and will leave the police to reach their findings.

"Being an entrepreneur is never easy and juggling between finding the work, feeding people and paying salaries on time is a constant struggle. "

Seow had apologised at a press conference last May for slapping his niece during a scuffle over "some work-related issue".

It is not known who uploaded the video clips. – The Straits Times/Asia News Network

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/reg...d-videos-showing-scuffle/#0QAhYD6UMVr9KCyw.99

A Chines mooselim following holy koran that all non muslims must be killed or nearly killed
Allahu Akbar

I'm flabbergasted that a lawyer has such a poor command of the English language.

"You beat me" refers to the outcome of a contest eg "you beat me at a game of chess".

What he should have said is "you hit me" or "you struck me" or "you assaulted me" etc.

A real faggot indeed this Seow fella heard. Ore female screams from this faggot than male shouting

ROTAN ROTAN ROTAN!

1556087641000-png.57479

Until that faggot lawyer kar ching hoi far!

I'm flabbergasted that a lawyer has such a poor command of the English language.

"You beat me" refers to the outcome of a contest eg "you beat me at a game of chess".

What he should have said is "you hit me" or "you struck me" or "you assaulted me" etc.

Definition of beat
strike (a person or an animal) repeatedly and violently so as to hurt or injure them, typically with an implement such as a club or whip.

He is a lawyer. I am sure he has chosen the word carefully.

Definition of beat
strike (a person or an animal) repeatedly and violently so as to hurt or injure them, typically with an implement such as a club or whip.

He is a lawyer. I am sure he has chosen the word carefully.

I'm not arguing over the meaning of the word. I'm pointing out that it is being used incorrectly.

He could have said "You beat me up!" and that would have been far more appropriate.

I'm not arguing over the meaning of the word. I'm pointing out that it is being used incorrectly.

He could have said "You beat me up!" and that would have been far more appropriate.
Was it you bit me? No wonder he was so angry.

KNN maybe he referring to like my uncle always beaten ceo to a puppy KNN like now he felt the female has beaten him to puppy KNN in this case he didn't want to be a puppy so endup he kee siao liao KNN

Malays are gentle people. If they are not, there would not be so many chinese on the island.

Correction ... Malays are low IQ people. That is why they remain backwards. Ducking their daughters and mothers is a norm to them. Other races cannot understand their superior culture.

IQ and Race