• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore judge acquit Ukrainian for molesting stewardess 3 times

†††††

Man accused of groping stewardess during flight acquitted
By Alvina Soh | Posted: 30 January 2012 1310 hrs

SINGAPORE: A Ukrainian man accused of groping the buttocks and breasts of a Singapore Airlines stewardess in an aircraft has been acquitted.

Sierkov Sergii, 35, was charged with molesting the 34-year-old flight attendant during a flight from Moscow to Singapore in November last year.

Sergii, who works as a sales manager in Singapore, was believed to have touched her on three occasions around 4.15 am.

He was cleared of two charges of outrage of modesty, after he compounded the case with a sum of S$10,000 and an apology in an open court.

If convicted, he could have been jailed up to two years, fined, or caned.

- CNA/cc

sierkovsergii-wongkwaichow.jpg

Passenger accused of molesting SIA stewardess

Published on Dec 20, 2011

Sierkov Sergii, 35 yrs-old Ukrainian National accused for molest a SIA stewardess by using his hand to touch her buttock. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWIA CHOW

A Ukrainian national has been charged with molesting a Singapore Airlines flight attendant three times on board an aircraft last month.

Sales manager Sierkov Sergii, 35, allegedly touched the buttocks of the 34-year-old stewardess twice and her breast once on Nov 15.

The Moscow-Singapore flight was within Thai airspace when the alleged incidents took place between 4.15am and 4.18am.

Sergii, who works in Singapore, was represented by Mr Desmond Tan.

So is this the 'Rule of Law' the Old Dud has been singing about? What freaking treason it is!

Groping three times is free? Then I'm sure forced sexual intercourse amounts to no more than a fine or probation.

SIA stewardesses, aren't you glad that the PAP government sees you as nothing more than national prostitutes? Your identity established, now the price is fully negotiable. I'm sure the SPGs among you are not complaining.

1. hahaha!
2. come to think about it.
3. it is 'safer' and cheaper for local sheep to abandon sheep citizenship and subsequently, return home as some foreigner or spr.
4. or foreign talent hoh!

next time you grope, make sure you paint yourself white.:eek:

[h=2]1 country 2 systems?[/h]
Be your own judge.

Former cabby jailed for molesting neighbour's maid
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1179853/1/.html

SINGAPORE: A former taxi driver was jailed two weeks on Monday after he molested his neighbour's maid in July last year.

Sixty-two-year-old Tan Heng Lee was found guilty of outraging the modesty of the 32-year-old Indonesian domestic worker in a residential unit in Tampines.

On July 19 last year, Tan went to visit his neighour, and was let into the house by his maid.

She went to the kitchen to cook, and was later approached by Tan there.

He hugged her from behind while touching her breasts over her T-shirt.

She then turned around to shout at him, and also rejected his apology.

She later informed her employer of the incident, who then advised her to make a police report.

Tan, who is married with two grown-up children, was arrested shortly after.

The court heard that Tan, who has no prior convictions, regretted his act and had meant for it to "be a joke".

He could have been jailed up to two years and fined.

i tink oldie Tan miss the article of Sierkov Sergii.:D
if not the case will not be known and the maid might have reciprocate.:D

Not free....it's $10k plus an apology.

If sinkie I think will be jail time.

Ukrainian is considered la sup low class ang mo in Europe....over here it's first class human.

Even working girls in thailand (except pattaya) will see ukrainian as lower than most angmos

Groping three times is free? Then I'm sure forced sexual intercourse amounts to no more than a fine or probation.

SIA stewardesses, aren't you glad that the PAP government sees you as nothing more than national prostitutes? Your identity established, now the price is fully negotiable. I'm sure the SPGs among you are not complaining.

i really want to know how he escape the law. it is useful information.

He didn't escape. Have to pay 10k. Maybe the Singaporean taxi driver cannot pay 10k, that's why he went to jail.

He is very smart and lucky, not every singapore gal will accept 10k bribe. He is one lucky russian. I hope he learn his lesson and restrict his touching to orchard towers.

i really want to know how he escape the law. it is useful information.

I am not a lawyer, but I think you must immediately offer a private settlement before entering a plea. And hope that the plaintiff agrees to it.

Not too sure if it also depends on the severity of the crime.

But it certainly helps if you have white skin, a foreigner, and are connected with powerful and influential people.

I think this crime not only must jail but also cane.

Don't jump the gun. The stewardess could have been convinced by the SIA management to accept the offer for the sake of career longevity. It won't do to have Caucasian (superior race in the eyes of the PAP Chinese leadership) to be charged. The negative publicity will need tens of millions of advertising dollars to new paint coat.

But then I might be wrong. The values of our Lee Kuan Yew PAP nurtured girls... sigh...........