• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Indian President urged Sinkies to accept competition from foreigners.

A Singaporean

But Sinkies must do NS.

Screenshot_20200824_220418.jpg

I urge Minah to keep her farking mouth shut and just enjoy her millions.

The number one traitor to Singapore is our President and our government.

The 61% who voted PAP, you caused this.

did she accepted competition from Tan Cheng Bok Khan n the other 2nd Chance Malay chap????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what a hypocrite

WTF is wrong with you?:FU: We are all screwed regardless of race, language or religion.
Malays were screwed a long time ago. Cannot speak mandarin. Cannot serve gahmen in sensitive areas. No navy. No air force,. And in the army, serve at the frontlines to absorb the bullets.kampung kand seized.

Malays were screwed a long time ago. Cannot speak mandarin. Cannot serve gahmen in sensitive areas. No navy. No air force,. And in the army, serve at the frontlines to absorb the bullets.
ardy explained b4! If sg want to fight against a Islam state, would m&ds turn their back and attack the yellow skins? Chinese is the most spoken language but is not international language so u can't change the fact! u will just often hear people speaking Chinese! If u know chinese, u can interact with chinese gals!

if u're a good for nothing sinkie... better die..
90% of the ceca FT are fake :geek: