• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Handicapped man complains to MP : "Fucked up selfish Singaporeans don't give way to handicapped pple like me! KNN!"

UltimaOnline

lifts-gracious.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2019/11/personal-mobility-aid-user-frustration/

Why want to ban this ban that...afterwards got Meet People Sessions and people confront and shout at MPs again.

Complain some more and you might even lose your wheelchair next time.

You self-entitled, snarky cripple piece of shit. :rolleyes:

Just like the implementation of Bicycle and PMD to only one lift for a MRT knowing to serve thousand per day - short sighted or no sight at all. Call themselves intelligent, degree holder, scholar or receiving scholarship. Please vote for representative that understand what the humble people facing each day and not just degree holder or representative that tell you we need one-million dollar salary to have the most clever people to made Singaopore the best of best.

If you want people to be nice to you, don't behave as if it's your entitlement because you are a handicap and kpkb.

If you are nice and humble, people will reciprocate and be nice to you, whether you are a handicap or otherwise.

Sense of entitlement like Ramesh all result of voting for PAP. Old fucker should ask himself who he voted for.

If you want people to be nice to you, don't behave as if it's your entitlement because you are a handicap and kpkb.

If you are nice and humble, people will reciprocate and be nice to you, whether you are a handicap or otherwise.
u werent there ... u haf no slightest idea he was @ his humblest n nicest there ...

Please lor. The other day I just told off one of these Jibuy elderly mobility aid user. He was speeding in the Mrt premises and horning at everyone who was in front of him. After verbally fucking him and giving him a cold stare, he buzzed off and limpei curse him die faster :FU: :mad:

bro thank for doing that and helping us do that. kiss you.

These disabled fucks damn self entitled mentality.
They think the world owes them.
What I dun understand is they know they are slow and yet they like to hoard and rush to be first. Cb disabled already still so kiasu for fuck