• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore]- Grab delivery woman late due to many orders ; irate customer shouts "Where the hell are you?" ; she hear liao dulan so posts video of him

one look you know are those typical RC,MPS angkat bodeh running dogs, wanting to lord over common peasants.

wish the CB folks kena Covid19, amen.

Malay deliverees have a code of conduct not to piss customers off.

The man has a kid who’s probably starving.

And what’s the context? How late was the delivery? Would u feel shiok if u order lunch at 12noon and get it at 3pm? Lol cheebye.... the video is one sided

The usual typical Asshole Scumbag.

Awaiting Valium to shaft it up his sorrowful Ass 69X.

Fucking bitch can’t take the heat then get out of the kitchen. Lowly delivery want to act noble claim frontline essential worker status. Fuck off la. These delivery scums has it too good. Cut all their fucking commissions la. Think they’re their own bosses. Haha just doing a idiot no brain manual labour want to throw temper. Only slightly better than a begger. CSI her out and complain until she kena ban from doing this job

Nowadays everyone claiming to be some superhero out there providing ‘essential services’

Safety distancing officers, cab drivers, food delivery, SQ gals moonlighting as maids in hospitals etc

Why can’t people just be honest and admit they just wanna earn money?!

The delivery lady is in the wrong. She should apologise for her late delivery instead of quarreling with her customer .

She should not have accepted 6 orders and only accept orders which will not take so long to deliver. It is her greed that is causing such problem. A hungry man is an angry man.

One more thing, PAP should allow responsible delivery people to ride e-scooters. This will shorten delivery time and increase productivity.

Actually these people should appreciate others delivering food to them.

Low ses behaviour.
Agreed.

But often these cases are due to mismatch in expectations.

Doesnt the app show like where the food delivery person is? ETA?

If so then this guy who ordered the food is just being damn rude.

Give these people a break. They are working hard.

Fucking bitch can’t take the heat then get out of the kitchen. Lowly delivery want to act noble claim frontline essential worker status. Fuck off la. These delivery scums has it too good. Cut all their fucking commissions la. Think they’re their own bosses. Haha just doing a idiot no brain manual labour want to throw temper. Only slightly better than a begger. CSI her out and complain until she kena ban from doing this job
You have a point there.

Even doctors are treated like prostitutes not heroes.

Right @Hypocrite-The ?

Can ask but don't use the 30%'s language kpkb low crass lah !! pui ! lol....

Don't use the word 'hell' just ask why so long got delivery time frame right ?

And ...ya lor why is she barking like a dog ... !

If the estimated delivery time says 12pm but food comes at 2pm what should one do ah? Also cannot cancel one cos food prepared no refund...

The fucking food delivery cunt didn’t even bother to provide the details of the delivery. How late was she? Fucking hell, if I take 3 hours to deliver your lunch, then record a video of u scolding me, I am the victim? Haha

Sinkies are damn easy to manipulate.