• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore fireman needs cashcard to attend to emergencies in Singapore

Watchman

Carpark gantry blocks firemen from responding quickly to emergency

erp_carpark_gantry_blocks_firemen_from_responding_to_emergency-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Henry saw these firemen being barred entrance to a common service lane by a carpark gantry system, causing them to run in on foot.The STOMPer is concerned that such systems are obstructing emergency vehicles and potentially endangering human lives.

Hmm...sounds like another 'caught off guard' event.

Yes....now who again is the Home Affairs Minister?...if there is a major fire there...I drive the fire engine...I will just bash through the gantry & talk later...:eek:

knn instead of being commended, the fucking govt will charge u and kick u out of scdf....sinkie flat kena burn down neber, but dont destroy pap property okay...

It is a learning curve.... a steep one.. and one which i doubt lazy, incompetent guys will ever surmount..

This way the carpark operator will be caught off guard.