• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [Singapore] - Elite High-SES guy dumps low-SES girlfriend for high-SES girl, because SES.

UltimaOnline

He was relieved to find himself a high-SES girl, and promptly dumped his low-SES girlfriend.

mbs-featured.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2018/09/crazy-rich-asians-real-singaporean-version/

The low-SES girl's own blog post (including her photo) :
https://cokeofalltrades.com/2018/09...y-rich-asians-story-except-it-didnt-end-well/

She describes him as a “Prince Charming for most girls”:

[…] tall, a scholar from this extremely prestigious university (shan’t name which), a commando, came back to Singapore and has been working for awhile. He’s from a good background, high SES by definition, plays golf, and also very disciplined as a person (which was what I really liked about him).​
KNN lan sai lah want ji just say so what like very discipline which is what she really liked about him KNN my uncle dare to say his discipline is above him ong will like him meh KNN

Low SES is the untouchables in our society. It was a matter of time before Ah Neh practices get adopted here.

She writes and speaks well. She will do just fine.

High or low SES girl friend does not matter. Low SES gal friend can be cultivated to become a classy girl friend with some subtle influence from her partner. For a man, it does not matter a Gal is pretty or High/low SES.

Some pretty lady from my school time turn into ugly Auntie after many years. I hardly can believe my eyes. Thinning hair , big waist line, big arms and Saggy skin.
But if you can turn a ordinary gal into a pretty gal despite their age, you be a champion.

Of course all depends on the gal character, if she insist to wear the pants in the house and insist to have a equal say in the household matter, you better make your mind before tying the Knot.

Perhaps I should start banning low SES characters from the forum. They lower the standards here.

Screws sales people are the lowest of the lows dealing the scums of society from the construction industry

You referring to a lisp? Not really noticeable.
not so much a speech impediment, but as in not having the sync between pronouncing her words through her teeth with mouth opening wider to produce sharp, krisp sounds / words. More akin to a ventriloquist but also perhaps due to rounded objects having frequent visits there :whistling: