But foreigners not to worry. You are protected. Sinkies will be fucked.
Withdraw CPF ??? All your CPF channeled to the stimulus budgets already. shshsh..........Allow those eligible to withdraw the cpf fully as per understanding when they started contributing.
Allow those eligible to withdraw the cpf fully as per understanding when they started contributing.
That is not the contributors concern.Withdraw CPF ??? All your CPF channeled to the stimulus budgets already. shshsh..........
That is not the contributors concern.
Gahmen must honour what it pledged when cpf was introduced. If new rules comes in, it should only affect new contributors so they can be prudent when young,
U never hear before ??? Promises or honours are made to be broken !That is not the contributors concern.
Gahmen must honour what it pledged when cpf was introduced. If new rules comes in, it should only affect new contributors so they can be prudent when young,
If no opposition in parliament, pappies can suka suka put in place new laws on CPF, money concerned u trust PAP!!!!!
Nonsense. If KL can honour tgeir EPF pledges, i cannot see how PAP cannot honour theurs.You can demand till kingdom come ....TemaSICK has no money to pay you back.
Even with wp now in parliament, they also brought in new laws, such as medishield life, elder care, proms.......etc,If no opposition in parliament, pappies can suka suka put in place new laws on CPF, money concerned u trust PAP!!!!!
Even with wp now in parliament, they also brought in new laws, such as medishield life, elder care, proms.......etc,
KNN this few year min sum will increase by alot KNNWithdraw CPF ??? All your CPF channeled to the stimulus budgets already. shshsh..........
Every other countries is going through recession.But foreigners not to worry. You are protected. Sinkies will be fucked.
View attachment 79562
What is most disappointing is that the wayang party shockingly endorsed careshield without much of a debate, I got this info from their own website.
Ground Zero 2020. Reset.Singapore collapse, hong kong collapse, new york collapse.... only beijing is left.