• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Countless pigeons kena shot by blowgun darts in last 5 months by unknown person(s)

UltimaOnline

jurong-pigeons-featured.png

https://mothership.sg/2020/08/pigeons-blowgun-jurong-acres/

shld shoot those cb noisy crows.... arrrrr...arrrrr...arrrrr

Crows will be next. Practiced on pigeons 1st easier. Maybe after crows, he'll move to sparrows.
Come to think of it, Bukit Batok town council should hire him to blowgun darts those rats in that estate. Win win outcome!

Crows will be next. Practiced on pigeons 1st easier. Maybe after crows, he'll move to sparrows.
Come to think of it, Bukit Batok town council should hire him to blowgun darts those rats in that estate. Win win outcome!

hahahaha funny :D

this knnccb bird shld be shot with a shotgun, everyday kpkb for hours non stop make u kisiao

Thanks darling. I just made it into a ringtone, assigned to daughter dearest's number.

this knnccb bird shld be shot with a shotgun, everyday kpkb for hours non stop make u kisiao

Knn this cb bird every morning 6am+ start kpkb for years sometimes i want to sleep a bit more also bopian then Covid Lockdown starts cannot eat out hawkers no leftovers food or restaurants closed no free food it's finally gone. Obi good ! ~~ /rofl

This is cruel lah... Pigeons are harmless...the perpetrator should do it on crows. Crows are fucking irritating.

got rat poison why no have bird poison leh, just coat the bird seeds with some shit they eat liao hongkan, the cleaners can sweep dead birds next morning

This is cruel lah... Pigeons are harmless...the perpetrator should do it on crows. Crows are fucking irritating.

pigeons, mynahs and sparrows are okay coz they are quiet but cb crows and that koel fucker bird shld be exterminated