• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Ah Long very fierce…Jiuhu Mata leg jelly jelly Liao…how?

k1976

Growing threat: Singapore-based loan sharks turn to violence in Malaysia​

By Mohd Jamilul Anbia Md Denin
April 18, 2025 @ 12:38pm
AddThis Website Tools

Growing threat: Singapore-based loan sharks turn to violence in Malaysia
A public support organisation has voiced concerns over the rising violence by Singapore-based Ah Long, who are notorious for targeting victims with aggressive tactics. — FILE PIC

KUALA LUMPUR: A public support organisation has voiced concerns over the rising violence by Singapore-based Ah Long, who are notorious for targeting victims with aggressive tactics.

Several victims in Selangor, Perak, Negeri Sembilan, and Johor have lodged complaints after their homes were targeted in petrol bomb attacks.

fuck around with the mudland police at your own risk, these motherfuckers must be connected or bribed the mudland police
records show that in every shootout between criminals and the mudland police, the criminals are shot multiple times until the corpse cant recognise

Singapore based dun mean sinkies
It’s still matlanders if sinkies only the run road types who are desperados and in small numbers. Ultimately these also naturalised over time become matland crininals

If the KL police can actually brand these people as terrorists. Then it will be much more effective.
Send them inside, torture them and make them confess the whereabout of the boss.

Bring the bosses in and strip them naked for a month. Subject them to torture mentally and emotionally. They will break down and cry for daddy and mummy.

Tie them to a room with dog coller and strip them naked. Pour the food on the floor and make sure they eat like a dog. When they need to bath, just hose them with splashing cold water.

fuck around with the mudland police at your own risk, these motherfuckers must be connected or bribed the mudland police
records show that in every shootout between criminals and the mudland police, the criminals are shot multiple times until the corpse cant recognise
U watch KDrama…u know who is their Supreme Big Boss liao

sorry boss, for decades the best and most intelligent movies are from USA....period
all these nonsense from korea, japan sometimes are an insult to one's IQ but lately even US movies come up with ridiculous storylines