• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 2 SYT chiobus caught on video trying out shoes on shoerack outside HDB flat

UltimaOnline

They so poor thing, no money to buy their own shoes. Pity them, hor? Maybe you can think of some deal with them to help them financially?

a6b8aa00-a2ae-11e9-bef2-3c4b9f21a735

Videos :

Article :

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/caught-camera-two-young-girls-072905117.html

KNN they were playful in the wrong way KNN if they meet player uncle living in that unit he will flash his monster cock at them KNN

Learn from the Banglas if you intend to commit HDB corridor crime:

1) Scout the area for security cameras.

2) Learn the daily habits of your target unit and the neighbours.

3) Go after midnight.

4) Wear a mask or a headscarf.

5) Cover or disable the camera. You might need a ladder or chair to reach it.

6) Escape in a pre-planned route, preferably different from where you came from.