• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIN MING Number 1 evening papers in Sillipore ??

alvin36

did anyone saw Sin Ming ? saying they are Number 1 ??

what a fuck.... what so big deal about being Numer 1 in evening papers in Sillipore :confused:

There is only 2 evening papers, sin ming and wao bao ... and both belongs to SPH ... so what is the big deal ?? :mad:

This is a sad sad story of Sillipore :(

what a fuck.... what so big deal about being Numer 1 in evening papers in Sillipore :confused:

There is only 2 evening papers, sin ming and wao bao ... and both belongs to SPH ... so what is the big deal ?? :mad:

As long as you have lottery results and gossip, you will have a chance of being a well read paper.

silverfox@

No 1 Tabloid.

I never even considered a proper newspaper. Content is exagerrated, full of sex content, should have a PG classification. I haven't read the content for I think the past 8 years

gahmen oways say ... no 1 ... world class ...

so, who dun oso want 2 say dey r no1? world class? ...

No 1 Tabloid.

I never even considered a proper newspaper. Content is exagerrated, full of sex content, should have a PG classification. I haven't read the content for I think the past 8 years
Luckily, I don't even read Chinese newspapers.
Come to think of it, I don't read English newspapers either. :smile:

alvin36

No 1 Tabloid.

ya man.... should be PG :mad:

i remember seeing the word "Kang Jiao" (anal sex) and "Kou Jiao" (blow job)... so many times on the front page. dont know what the fuck is the authority doing ??:mad:

it is so unpleasant to see this words on the front page of our NO ONE evening newspapers. :mad:

popdod

Telling the advertisers to place more adverts with them lor.
A message to earn more moolahs.

:o :p :o

cass888

The compete more than you think. You don't even realise how brutally two ST units will fight each other for the same business.

TeeKee

like we have the lumber 1 party in SGP!!

and lumber 1 MM, lumber 1 SM and lumber 1 PM...

and lumber 1 Cabinet MIWs!!

YEAH! SINKAPOR LUMBER 1!! WE ALL LUMBER 1!!

TeeKee

The compete more than you think. You don't even realise how brutally two ST units will fight each other for the same business.

if you say controlled competition is true competition, then i see no point in arguing with you.

cass888

if you say controlled competition is true competition, then i see no point in arguing with you.

Like I say, you have no clue unless you see it yourself. Make all these sweeping statements all you want. I'm sure you, like the MONREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan, would rather not see.

vamjok

come to think of it, if someone bother to report all the 4D numbers here do you think the sales of all those chinese tabloid newspaper will dropped?

kuntakinte

Please give them some credits..... They carry well !!!

Of course, carry or bodek LKY !! They can't carry themselves well, so, gotta carry LKY!!!