• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sim Lim Asiatic Crooked Shop Owner Accuses Good White Man And His SPG Of Underpaying S$1663.20!

1602414333424.png

This is the time when scanning SafeEntry is highly useful... no?

If payment not full why he can take and go?
If its truth can report them to police?
What is the shop doing? :biggrin:

If payment not full why he can take and go?
If its truth can report them to police?
What is the shop doing? :biggrin:

Sometimes too many customers, sometimes the employee is a newbie or gongkia.

It's high time those blood sucking SLS Ah Beng lowlifes kena a dose of their own medicine.

Sometimes too many customers, sometimes the employee is a newbie or gongkia.
KNN my uncle think if that's the case the boss should claim from the employee KNN also how can too many customers leelated to not paying full can leave the shop with the item ? :thumbsdown: KNN only will leave without paying KNN

thought that sim lim shopkeepers are the ones who con the tourists?

How about posting a pic of the shopfront so that people know where to avoid?