• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Silly bitch cordons road as a prank

Cthulhu

Teens' prank of placing roadwork cones in middle of road can kill
getMediumSizePhoto.do

A STOMPer came across this picture on a teen's blog, accompanied by a description of how the girl and her group of friends blocked off a road with cones and laughed at the drivers who had to U-turn to avoid them.

The picture, dated Mar 12 2009, was accompanied by the following text:

"One of our creations in the middle of the night when we were bored.

"We saw a few cones around the road corner so we went to place the cones in the middle of the road.

"Many cars U-turned upon seeing the cones. Damn funny."
getArticlePhoto.do

Royston46

Teens' prank of placing roadwork cones in middle of road can kill
getMediumSizePhoto.do

A STOMPer came across this picture on a teen's blog, accompanied by a description of how the girl and her group of friends blocked off a road with cones and laughed at the drivers who had to U-turn to avoid them.

The picture, dated Mar 12 2009, was accompanied by the following text:

"One of our creations in the middle of the night when we were bored.

"We saw a few cones around the road corner so we went to place the cones in the middle of the road.

"Many cars U-turned upon seeing the cones. Damn funny."
getArticlePhoto.do

Really a bo liao bitch not getting enough sex sia!

:mad:

ahleebabasingaporethief

This is an act of terrorism. Let's see if our POODLES act on it with all the evidence needed on STOMP.

Fuck these stupid students. Want to play and then expose CB for screwing. Sure kenna one

STOMP is promoting mischief?, will she be called in by ISD, for an act endangering lives or promoting a terrorist act...what is WKS doing?, sleeping again?, is her accomplice Mas?

you wear a kangroo t-shirt in court - you are deemed to be in contempt of court. u place cones across the road - are you deemed to be in contempt of the Poodles / WKS?

And wtf is the traffic poodles doing in leaving the cones unguarded?

takcheksian

My prediction:

If HDB peasant dog's bitch daughter, Poodles will pick her up for contempt of Poodle.

If eLEEte greater immortal, Poodle will get out of her eLEEte uncaring face.

If distant relative of any opposition member (or within 18 generations of CSJ family), confirm 154th will make a big hoohah how a Chee XX, distant relative of CSJ, is a criminal.

Consequences depends on WHO and WHAT you are in Sinkieland.

pia

Youth's folly .. or exuberance.

If we had stompers in our teenage years, I'll probably be serving time in prison a dozen times over :o:biggrin: