• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao chabor using her phone to film passerby

FYI, there will be a new Nike flagship store at Bugis Junction, opening in May 2022.

It's next to the road facing Bugis Village, you can't miss it. :thumbsup:

Any takers? Can eat don't waste. Lao kway bu's tonic the bestest.

Looks like a 花痴 to me. You can tell she is desperate for some cock.

unker being recorded should have offered her a prolonged video session at any budget hotel nearby. wasted.

I would like to make friends with that lady. She looks like a female hairdresser or masseur from Malaysia.

may be a mama-san. she’s compiling videos of sinkie unkers in order to use them as training material for her coaching and grooming of siam sluts, pinay prostitutes, wuhan whores, and hui hookers.

unker being recorded should have offered her a prolonged video session at any budget hotel nearby. wasted.
you didn't listen to the recorded sound. the unker already got a syt protecting him, maybe already on the way

wah shiok! unker in high demand by syt and lau chio all at once. can do 3-some.

Fucking ccb gansiokbin kind phua jibye KNN this kind need 1 fucking punch

Cottonmouth.... your flogging services are needed for this siao chabor to regain her sanity.

I was told that she was spotted again at Dhoby Ghaut MRT leading to Plaza Sing.

I will go there and look for her!!!!!
Immediately slip my hand into her bra and give her nipple a good twist.
Another hand under her skirt and v lock her pussy!!!

stone-age-romance-vector-id472285927