- Reaction score
miss my fri night solo cycling tonight.....
tonight actually planned to cycle to macritiche reservoir then cycle to adam hawker centre to eat a bit of supper...see the wet weather i also no moodNever mind
You can do fake cycling at home
The ground is too wet and slippery.tonight actually planned to cycle to macritiche reservoir then cycle to adam hawker centre to eat a bit of supper...see the wet weather i also no mood
Do u find 台妹 very rough ?I used to work in Taiwan, and I loved going to Giant Bicycle Showroom to test the bikes. Giant showroom very stylo one, got bicycle track one.
Not at all. But they like to 假仙.Do u find 台妹 very rough ?
fake bromptonWhat kind of bicycle you ride ? Aleoca ?
stay at home and piak gf la. cool weather good for cosy lovemaking. or are you a BBFA?miss my fri night solo cycling tonight.....
cannot go pcn, then stay at home and pcc.miss my fri night solo cycling tonight.....
cannot go pcn, then stay at home and pcc.
yes, myENV app shows the same thing. Rain forecast until 6am. I am thinking of wearing my raincoat and go for my run and walk.View attachment 210076
still raining everywhere from Singapore to JB and Batam at 9.30pm...jialat...hope it clears by morning 5.30am so I can go out zooming on the pcn to Jalan Batu for breakfast...
better be careful later got siaolang woman say u whistle at her and snap your photo and post on facebookyes, myENV app shows the same thing. Rain forecast until 6am. I am thinking of wearing my raincoat and go for my run and walk.
It takes one fake to spot another fake.fake brompton
copy brompton lah not fakeIt takes one fake to spot another fake.
cycling is better for married men.miss my fri night solo cycling tonight.....
Be wheels so small, same as my Aleoca, sibei tired leh.copy brompton lah not fake