• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA treats scoots customers like animals. Look at this picture. It is not safe to take SIA planes

ChenShuang

Scoot flight to S’pore returns to Xi’an about 20 mins after take-off due to ‘technical issue’​

An unspecified technical issue forced a Singapore-bound Scoot flight to turn back about 20 minutes after leaving China’s Xi’an on Feb 23.

SINGAPORE - An unspecified technical issue forced a Singapore-bound Scoot flight to return about 20 minutes after leaving China’s Xi’an on Feb 23, with some passengers saying they saw “sparks” during take-off.

Responding to queries from The Straits Times, Singapore-based budget airline Scoot said there was no engine fire on flight TR135 and that emergency services were activated at Xi’an Xianyang International Airport as a precaution.

It said the plane “landed uneventfully” at 1.56am in Xi’an, and “all customers and crew disembarked the aircraft normally”.

What is wrong with the picture.... they not jumping down from the door what...?
I doubt that any airport will allow an aeroplane returning with sparks coming from it, to be close enough to a terminal to allow passengers to use the boarding bridge to connect with the airport building.

What do coolie gene Snkies expect when travel budget. Ramesh and cuntrymen will only travel full service flight and no less than business class. Low class Sinkies please fuck off. Airlines have no time for you.

alamak ... cannot afford take SIA and buy cheap tickets on Scoot then must be prepared to accept the price they paid mah ... not reasonable to expect pay peanuts get abalone wat ... if want SIA high class service then pay lah. :whistling:

Wow, a budget airline flying to Tiongland too?

I thought budget airlines only offer short distance flights e.g. Bali and Bangkok.

Anyway, you should be boycotting SIA, including Scoot which is a SIA subsidiary.