• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA a lot of problems lately

Loofydralb

The staff and employees of SIA knows that they have an iron rice bowl. They also know that SG.gov will never allow SIA to go bankrupt, as demonstrated during COVID.

So like all communistic enterprises, they eventually slack and will, for certain, require capital injection to stay afloat.

Meanwhile the employees knowing this, will bochap.
They will even rope in their relatives to join!!!

True Believer

The problems that SIA has are nothing compared to the stench inside the cabin of Indian's national carrier which smells like faeces. It really lives up to its name - AIR INDIA.

tobelightlight

Just banned SIA and stop using that Airline and you dun have to deal with any crap that comes from it. just like you lead a women-free life and you dun have to deal with any crap from a pussy.

k1976

1000028745.jpg
plentiful of ready customers:smile:

Huat Big Big hah