Should jw5 be made moderator?
Share your views!
He is the 3rd most active member in posts here!
My title says moderator. Yours says idiot loser.
he’s supermod. outranks you. can give you 69 push ups. mai siao siao. don’t play play.My title says moderator. Yours says idiot loser.
he’s supermod. outranks you. can give you 69 push ups. mai siao siao. don’t play play.
Yeah. I am an idiot loser. Today my daughter gave me a Father's Day card she made at her daycare.
I told her it should read Happy Loser Father's Day. because your father is a loser.
She said are all fathers loser? I said no only your father me is a loser.
KNN my uncle aspire to be the server administrator (non mods role) + backup and leecovery engineer and clones hunter for sbf got such position for my uncle? KNN
KNN my uncle want to be the backend hunter lah helping boss to monitor user logins with ip address traces and delete the user account once is leetected to be from same connections KNNKNN I am already the clones hunter but you can ask boss if the other positions are available KNN
KNN my uncle want to be the backend hunter lah helping boss to monitor user logins with ip address traces and delete the user account once is leetected to be from same connections KNN
You have my support for this. @Leongsam is this possible?KNN my uncle want to be the backend hunter lah helping boss to monitor user logins with ip address traces and delete the user account once is leetected to be from same connections KNN
Sure is possible but it will need to be the superuser which boss surellee won't allow my uncle to do unless like sg pool the employee cannot be the punter KNNYou have my support for this. @Leongsam is this possible?
You have my support for this. @Leongsam is this possible?
Yeah. I am an idiot loser. Today my daughter gave me a Father's Day card she made at her daycare.
I told her it should read Happy Loser Father's Day. because your father is a loser.
She said are all fathers loser? I said no only your father me is a loser.
I cant ban anyone. And why should jw5 be banned? I see no reason for that.i like to talk to you. you have good temperment.
if you ban Jw5 then i can promise you this forum will thrive and return to former glory
i like to talk to you. you have good temperment.
if you ban Jw5 then i can promise you this forum will thrive and return to former glory
In so far I see in this public toilet JW5 can shoot his pee the furthest and widest. Hence I sarpok this motion.