• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should i dump my super sexy honey sex chinese girl friend? She could be a security threat!

Pompeo to governors: China is watching you
The Secretary of State warns state officials that China "is working you."
Mike Pompeo

Secretary of State Mike Pompeo argued that some Chinese activities, like Confucius Institute students spreading Chinese government-run messages, require a hyper-vigilance from governors. | Joe Raedle/Getty Images

https://www.politico.com/news/2020/02/08/mike-pompeo-governors-china-112539

Secretary of State Mike Pompeo had a stark message for the governors gathered in Washington this weekend: The Chinese government is watching them, and other state government officials, more closely than they think.
Pompeo told some 44 governors at the National Governors Association winter meeting that they are being individually analyzed by at least one Chinese government-backed think-tank on how malleable they are, and how prone to cooperate with China. And he warned governors to be cautious on everything from business deals to pension funds to D.C. Metro cards.
Advertisement

“They’ve labeled each of you friendly, hardline or ambiguous,” he said, describing a report put out by the think tank last year. “I’ll let you decide where you think you belong. Someone in China already has. Many of you indeed, in the report are referenced by name.”
Saying that China's efforts have become more methodical than ever, Pompeo told the governors to verify business inquiries and “not to make separate individual deals” with China that could “undermine national policy.”
"And, in fact, whether you are viewed by the [Communist Party of China] as friendly or hardline, know that it’s working you, know that it’s working the team around you," Pompeo, the former director of the Central Intelligence Agency, warned. "Competition with China is happening inside of your state, and it affects our capacity to perform America’s vital national security functions."
Against the backdrop of President Donald Trump's tumultuous trade relationship with the Chinese government, Pompeo said that the U.S. can find places to cooperate “when our interests converge" — he pointed to the first part of the trade deal Trump signed with China last month and millions of dollars in aid the United States is sending to China and other countries impacted by the coronavirus.
But he argued that some Chinese activities, like Confucius Institute students spreading Chinese government-run messages, require a hyper-vigilance from governors.
“Today they have free reign in our system and we’re completely shut out from theirs,” he said.

This Pompeo is delusional and asking for a death wish! In his previous life, he must have been gang-raped and sodomised by the Tiongs. Rest assured the Tiongs hate him as much as he hates them. Lol

China hongkan liao. :biggrin:

Something big will happen at the end of February. :cool:

This Pompeo is delusional and asking for a death wish! In his previous life, he must have been gang-raped and sodomised by the Tiongs. Rest assured the Tiongs hate him as much as he hates them. Lol

Why China and CCP lovers only can talk like this? No substance. Chey!

Don't be silly! This is not just a matter of loving the Tiongs or CCP. The only substance that Pompeo has is his bulk. Where is the proof and substance that Pompeo has to malign China so single-mindedly and pointedly. And btw China is not just the CCP! The majority of the Chinese who are going about their daily business are also harmed by his xenophobic Sinophobic statements. This forum is not the place for a meaningful and substantial debate; in case you are also delusional.

50-cent dog spotted.

Go fuck your mother lah ! You Cheebye CCPee dog !

You motherfucker go back now and lick your mothjer's ccb you rabid dog Amercian dick sucker. Knnbccb hor kao Kan! Fuck your mother ccb 24/7. When you need a break come in here and be fucked. :FU:

Trump and his Republican clown posse really don't understand the psyche of the chinese mainlanders. The more the USA attacks China they more unified the country will become. Only a Democrat president will be able to charm and weaken a communist authoritarian China. that's why I support trump 2020

China is anything but unified now. :biggrin:

It could be a good thing. If they become more unified, the world will see them as a threat for a change. wait. you support trump?

and what happened to your avatar picture?

On Pompeo - he is nothing more than a mudder fucker lap dog of the biggest mudder fucker Trump. He basically sold his dignity, his soul and his arse just to brown nose Trump and to do his bidding. Don't waste one brain cell to even bother what this mudder fucker says.

Its ok as a powerful rival to criticise, even very severely. Mike Pence does that routinely and even Nikki Haley. No love lost between 2 economic and military rivals but what Pompeo does is distasteful, under the belt, hypocritical and hysterical; short of declaring war on China, Pompeo is always bad-mouthing and undermining China. I always said China is not just the CCP and Xi Jinping. Pompeo is instigating hatred and xenophobia against China and Chinese at every opportunity. Delusional and holier-than Jesus Christ and Mother Teresa combined.:rolleyes: