• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

should gohmengseng quit sgp should he lose in the next GE?

he has hinted that if he loses, it's ASA LA VISTA SINGAPORE BABY TO U! and off he would fly to hk to join his wifey and 6 y o daughter there.

seriously, do u think gms should quit? and again seriously, what are the chances of gohmengseng winning a mp post?

SAIKONG'S FINAL SHOWDOWN WITH LEEGIME

goh meng seng without his saikong gown

saikongseng was trying to setup KAI PANG CLAN or BEGGAR CLAN to have a final showdown with pap's LEEgime. it was either a win all or lose all situation. ah seng was leeported to be selling his mansion for 400K taels to invest in his quest to conquer tampines GRC province. if he succeeded, his hk wifey and daughter would come over peesailand to lively happily ever after with him. but if he failed, then he would balek kampung to HK to live unhappily ever after with his family there.

the wagers are now on! would saikongseng win the magistrate post or MP and rule over tampines? if he loses, what would be his next plan? really live in exile in hk?? how now? BET LAH!! lai ah!! 3:2, u bet ah seng win, u get 3 taels for 2 wager :)

国民团结党秘书长吴明盛 准备卖屋参加大选

国民团结党秘书长吴明盛出售组屋,为大选筹钱 。(档案照)
·赢了,淡滨尼买屋;输了,全家去香港。
·更多内容,看20.04.2010《新明日报》。

准备单挑淡滨尼的国民团结党秘书长吴明盛,今早向《新明日报》证实,他打算卖掉他在实龙岗北的四房式组屋,为来临的大选筹备资金。

他最近向朋友谈起要卖组屋的事,让朋友感到震惊,消息就这样传了出来。

吴明盛说,他是在1997年间,以31万元的转售价买下这间组屋单位,房屋贷款为20年。

他的太太是一名新闻官,和6岁女儿长期居住在香港,而他在父亲于2008年去世后,就跟81岁的老母亲住在宏茂桥。

目前,他让朋友住在这间于实龙岗北的组屋,但已通知他做出搬迁的准备。

全文,看20.04.2010《新明日报》。

more from http://martialartsinlocalpolitics.blogspot.com

2e35r85.jpg

GMS sure win!! How can top breed opposition member like him loss? There is no way! MBT is doom! NSP CHEONG!

GMS sure win!! How can ppl like top bleed opposition member like him loss? There is no way! MBT is doom! NSP CHEONG!

Whahahaha you changed T-shirt faster than that asshole NgEjay! And now it's the OA's turn to ass you again. :D:D:D

Actually on 2nd thought,he shld reconsider his selling of flat. If I am him, I will go to Kuan Yin temple at waterloo street to ask for directions.

I think this is too risky a bet for him personally. The MIW has nothing to lose,even if MBT lose his GRC,he will still be hanging ard PAP,maybe seconded to other positions.

Taken into account what Singaporeans are like in their mentality,mostly lan jiao langs, GMS,please rethink again for your own good!

And he need not quit if he lose to MBT,do something else like charity work and come back fight them again.

I think this is too risky a bet for him personally. The MIW has nothing to lose,even if MBT lose his GRC,he will still be hanging ard PAP,maybe seconded to other positions.

Taken into account what Singaporeans are like in their mentality,mostly lan jiao langs, GMS,please rethink again for your own good!

This is where you and many are mistaken. GMS has nothing personal against MBT (unlike say TLH against LYS). It's about policy issues that affect Singaporeans adversely and speaking up for Singaporeans, giving Singaporeans the true picture and a chance to voice up for change for the better. GMS wishes MBT well personally whatever the outcome.

There're Singaporeans good and bad, informed, uninformed or misinformed. Still all are Singaporeans. Even PAPs are Singaporeans, and entitled to defend their positions and policies. Let it be an honorable contest.

hi bro, i know that GMS has nothing personal against MBT but still may not be worthy. Think of himself first before thinking for others.
On the other hand, if GMS has something personal against MBT, I will be quite disappointed with his character.

As for sinkies,my stand is still they are full of lan jiao langs...

This is where you and many are mistaken. GMS has nothing personal against MBT (unlike say TLH against LYS). It's about policy issues that affect Singaporeans adversely and speaking up for Singaporeans, giving Singaporeans the true picture and a chance to voice up for change for the better. GMS wishes MBT well personally whatever the outcome.

There're Singaporeans good and bad, informed, uninformed or misinformed. Still all are Singaporeans. Even PAPs are Singaporeans, and entitled to defend their positions and policies. Let it be an honorable contest.

Why should he quit, He at least is trying to make a different.

y shud he? ... :confused:

ah loong even wants sporeans based overseas 2 cum back 2 sg wat! ...

Anyone would have quitted Singapore if this last chance for change did not succeed. Would you still want to stay on and see this country deteriorate under PAP and watch genocide of having Singaporeans wipe out within the next couple years. Those who can afford to emigrate ARE most encouraged for the sake of their future generations, Singapore has no hope under PAP. It is already sealed and provened.

2006 GE
Tampines GRC
Marlboro - 68.5% - 80000 votes
SDA - 31.5% - 37000 votes

NSP need a swing of 18.5% and 22000 votes to win Tampines GRC.

unless there's massive anger among Singaporeans causing significant % of nationwide votes ( at least 15% ) to shift from PAP to oppositions then we will see a real fight in Tampines GRC and others GRC.

In 2006 Tampines PAP team haven't match their match. In the next election, Napoleon is going to meet Nelson at Waterloo.

everyone should all quit...2 million sporns walk out and quit then the world and even the tourist and backpackers will know theres something wrong going on

gms has now unwittingly exposed himself to the elements. yep! he has dropped his undies!

his ardent stalkers of cowards and losers especially from the SDP IB are smirkingly scheming now and realise his weak point n vulnerability.

besides facing the imminent bombarbments by paps to brand him as a QUITTER LOSER should he lose, pap opponents might use such words as "irresponsibility" and "non-commitment" and other new words they would cook up to hit at gms who's now a sitting fat duck waiting to be roasted into a yummy peking duck!

there are also the troll lamei who gms had offended for not shaking her properly - the hands i meant when she offered it and trying to seduce the family-oriented loving husband seng. along with lamei lurk a bunch of ninja turltes who would be easily F&D to do her biddings and gohmengseng is her one time favorite target.

take a leaf from the recent squabbles. chee vs chiams and ngtecksiong/ejay vs KJ/RP, it would be very proabable that this revelation about ah seng selling his flats would result in another fracas.

so keep an eye on the ST FORUMS. sure many would write io criticise gms.

then what about u guys?

scroobal proposes a "fund raising". is he for real or just trying to get some media attention?

can a guy so petty to have censured most of my postings and many others be that magnimanious , generous, sincere and helpful?

whatever it is, the only things let for us to do is to pray that ah seng wins the next GE. to do so, ah seng shall need all the voluntary help the brothers and sisters can generously offer. if u cannot help in cash, then help in service.

during the GE, there's alot of labour intensive works need to be done.

MAKE SURE U GUYS BE THERE WHEN THE DUTIES CALL FOR IT!!

saikong is probably the best description of gms yet. A shit container or full of shit. That is exactly what this attention seeking whore is all about.

like i ve said b4 and repeat it:

gms is basically a good citizen kane. but in actuality and reality,many good men are target of the ninjas and turtles trolls. our society is made up of too many petty resentful creepies and crawlies who being unhappy themselves would just love to see more unhappiness in others.

they shall stop at nothing to get even to those who wittingly or unwittingly might have offended these bunch of "least mortals". sadly most of such least mortals consider themselves above the law and dwell mainly in SDP IB and blindly support the greatest misery king maker chee soon juan.

can u just believe it!?? chee even is so bloody thickskinned to ask pap to leaves bt pangjang alone. even if pap accedes to his whine, is there any possibility that SDP could win over this ward?

dream on, chee and perhaps u can kiss SDP goodbye soon and kiss ur butt and chee byebye too!

<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset;"> Originally Posted by CCB SDP
and this fucker is happily giving everyone infraction everyday..

</td> </tr> </tbody></table>
Where is the proof that this asshole is the fucker that is giving infractions? More like sour grapes :D I remembered one year ago u were going around giving infractions and harassing prolific posters.

Hey asshole, you keep saying he is here. Don't just swear, go confront him and wallop him in the face. I want to see action and results not just talk only otherwise things will be the same here. :D:D:D

For avoiding the questions posed to you since you are ballsess to reply, the Orochi Army will now randomly pick on FAP doggies to ass while you can only watch and go to one corner and squeeze your balls. Whahahaha!!!

Why should he quit, He at least is trying to make a different.

saikongseng has declared openly that if he doesn't rid the yao kuais in parleement, then he shall live in exile with his family in hk (un)happily ever after (?)

he was too close to vow that "he shall not return to peesailand" unless maybe he got himself into HK LEGISLATIVE parliament. :D