• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shocking truth PAP dun want u 2 know - 1 million china chinese living in singapore

†††††

jKaDi.jpg

Nearly one million China nationals living in Singapore?

July 27th, 2011

A netizen got the shock of his life when he received his notice from NETS that his application for NETS Value-Added service UnionPay has been approved.

UnionPay is an association for China’s banking card industry, operating under the approval of the People’s Bank of China (PBOC, central bank of China) and is the only approved domestic bank card association in China.

According to the reply from UnionPay, it is the ‘preferred mode of payment for the nearly 1 million Chinese nationals living and working/studying in Singapore’:

As UnionPay is a major credit card company, it is unlikely that the statistics are fudged. Neither is it a surprise given the relentless influx of mainland Chinese into Singapore in recent years.

Due to the PAP’s pro-China immigration policies, economic migrants from the poor inland provinces of China have been flocking to live, work and study in Singapore.

Some like 28 year old Chinese language teacher Zhang Yuanyuan obtained her Singapore PR within 2 months of application while others like 21 year old Wang Peng Fei who was expelled from his school lately for posting a racist video about Singaporeans online came to study in Singapore universities and private schools.

With one out of five people living in Singapore being a China national, Singapore now has one of the highest number of Chinese nationals in the world after China itself. Some places in Singapore such as Geylang are already resembling a third-tier township in China.

In an interview with National Geographic magazine in December 2009, PAP supreme leader Lee Kuan Yew proclaimed that it is a good thing that Singapore is welcoming so many Chinese immigrants from China as they are harder-driving and hard-striving than Singaporeans.

At the rate the mainland Chinese are ‘flooding’ into Singapore, their numbers will surely continue to rise in the near future as the PAP seeks to convert more of them into grateful new citizens to entrench and perpetuate its political hegemony forever.

http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/07/27/nearly-one-million-china-nationals-living-in-singapore/

Re: Shocking truth PAP dun want u 2 know - 1 million china chinese living in singapor

I got a UnionPay Card a year ago and tried using it for two hotels in China - both times they were not accepted.

Stick to Visa.

Re: Shocking truth PAP dun want u 2 know - 1 million china chinese living in singapor

Well it already happened and they are already here, and this forum is / has been a PRC / FTrash bashing playground. They will never "survive" in this forum. ivebert is able to post is because i have not exhausted all my clones to put him into moderation. I am just adopting the wait and see method. :D

Nearly one million China nationals living in Singapore

[h=2]Nearly one million China nationals living in Singapore?[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
July 27th, 2011 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Temasek Review

A netizen got the shock of his life when he received his notice from NETS that his application for NETS Value-Added service UnionPay has been approved.
UnionPay is an association for China’s banking card industry, operating under the approval of the People’s Bank of China (PBOC, central bank of China) and is the only approved domestic bank card association in China.
According to the reply from UnionPay, it is the ‘preferred mode of payment for the nearly 1 million Chinese nationals living and working/studying in Singapore’:
unionpay.jpg
As UnionPay is a major credit card company, it is unlikely that the statistics are fudged. Neither is it a surprise given the relentless influx of mainland Chinese into Singapore in recent years.
Due to the PAP’s pro-China immigration policies, economic migrants from the poor inland provinces of China have been flocking to live, work and study in Singapore.
Some like 28 year old Chinese language teacher Zhang Yuanyuan obtained her Singapore PR within 2 months of application while others like 21 year old Wang Peng Fei who was expelled from his school lately for posting a racist video about Singaporeans online came to study in Singapore universities and private schools.
imagesCA39MWVI.jpg
With one out of five people living in Singapore being a China national, Singapore now has one of the highest number of Chinese nationals in the world after China itself. Some places in Singapore such as Geylang are already resembling a third-tier township in China.
In an interview with National Geographic magazine in December 2009, PAP supreme leader Lee Kuan Yew proclaimed that it is a good thing that Singapore is welcoming so many Chinese immigrants from China as they are harder-driving and hard-striving than Singaporeans.
At the rate the mainland Chinese are ‘flooding’ into Singapore, their numbers will surely continue to rise in the near future as the PAP seeks to convert more of them into grateful new citizens to entrench and perpetuate its political hegemony forever.
Join our Facebook page here

Re: Nearly one million China nationals living in Singapore

PAP sell country thief, even dare to ink on black and white.

wow!!! so many new customers for Singapore lang... hooray!!! means everything will be good business right? these friendly chinese will make so much money in Singapore, and remit them in China Town area back to China, so sweet right? then they will also invest in Singapore with properties right, and make prices of private properties to rise high high!!! good!!!

so happy for singaporeans :) and also everyday can be squeezed with beautiful mei mei and uncle with manly smell, from international countries like india, bangladesh, myanmar, philippines, malaysia, indonesia, china, and many more... so nice... singapore transportation like mrt lah, sbs bus lah, so nice can see so many international people, singapore is truly going global hubbing right.. hehe... i begin to love singapore more and more... heheh...

oh yes, i forgot, i heard that almost all of singapore's power generation is owned by the rich and successful chinese companies is it right? but how come my home utilities bill rise by 12% for what har?

and i also heard that the ERP system pricing is increasing is it?

the other day i was asking for PR, and wow, so friendly people in immigrations department at lavender mrt there, they tell me hor, now, only 2 months can get PR status leh... i am so happy, and i hope to get my singapore citizenship soon, so i can buy the very cheap HDB flat for myself, and my friends leh...

oh by the way, i really have to thank the people who voted for the PAP... maybe when i become citizen hor, i vote for PAP in GE2016, so that we have more assfucking session together... hehe... i like it so much.

makapaaa's style of formatting his posts is interesting. You get to read it in vertical style. Then on the right is where you can pen your thoughts. :D

1m not enuff...we got about 5m malays in this region..need to counter balance.

I'm not surprised at all by the figure, they are spread out all over the island...

This is what they mean when they signed the China-Singapore FTA.

The foreign trash agreement.

1 million of trash in this island is alot! Someone should castrate their males to control their breeding

Someone should had castrated your father, you cheebye mouth bitch! Don't give me a hard on so early in the morning. I need to get to work cooleo cunt!