• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[SHOCKING!!!] Mediacorpse's Today Online websai cannot spell properly!!!!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
What the fuck is encourge???

http://www.todayonline.com/singapor...rsing-degree-programme-mid-career-individuals

TRi96s2.png

must be a new medical procedure to engorge the appendage of male sinkies, so as to enable them to withstand and engage females in long-time coitus - also to enact the positions in the kama sutra :rolleyes:

Their cheebye computers don't have spell check? This bunch of fucktards still using Apple II or Atari?

They would be quiet and offer not explicit explanation till the paper is flooded... with errors. Thereafter, they would sack some writers as well as get the minister and the management team to bow during press conference. The CEO of SPH must have been a volunteer too.

Their cheebye computers don't have spell check? This bunch of fucktards still using Apple II or Atari?

Most likely still using IBM Jr PC running a monochrome Cathode Tube monitor, DOS version 1.0, lotus 1-2-3 version 1.1 & Display write version 1.2....where they have spell check?

TS seems to have trouble spelling too. What is 'websai' ?

Most likely still using IBM Jr PC running a monochrome Cathode Tube monitor, DOS version 1.0, lotus 1-2-3 version 1.1 & Display write version 1.2....where they have spell check?
ha, I remember those days fondly.

TS seems to have trouble spelling too. What is 'websai' ?
knn tarpow john, websai you oso donno ah....
it's cobwebs insai the cheespie that requires purging and cleansing of p(f)ishy data with dettol and listerine,
altho a dosage of wd40 can be an option to loosen the "hard"ware nowsadays.
brasso and autosol is used to polish the klit, you is know now? :rolleyes: