• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shin Lim Getting Married to AMDL Chiobu

Magician Shin Lim is Getting Married and His Relationship is Truly Magical

shinlim.png

Magician Shin Lim wowed audiences last year on “America’s Got Talent” with his jaw-dropping card trick, but what’s really stealing the show now is his adorable relationship with his soon-to-be wife Casey Thomas.

Lim and Thomas actually met at his residency at Studio City, a hotel and casino resort in Macau, where Lim and Thomas both performed at the House of Magic show.

Lim detailed in a vlog about how he surprised his girlfriend and dancer on stage with a proposal.

“Exactly one year ago from today, we met right here for the first time,” Lim said while approaching Thomas. He says that the two shared a kiss hours after a meeting, and ever since has had the most amazing time with her.

Screen-Shot-2019-08-14-at-4.06.56-PM-e1565824533381.png

“I want to spend the rest of my life with you. Seriously, you’re the most incredible girl ever and I love you so much. Casey Thomas, will you marry me?”

Needless to say, this couple is goals.

The two are set to marry next week.

I mean, look at how cute they are!

She was the one who pushed Lim to enter “America’s Got Talent”!

knn long time ago i recall asking you to add "ob" after the "g" to make it sound more sakti, you dowan, remember? :whistling:
I don't need to be so sak ki. Already sak ki enough liao. Besides, I like my "name" as is. Maybe I should call myself namkcolg.:biggrin:

mudhatter

Chinks can't even recognize another chink?

Go for eye widening surgery.

PTOSIS CORRECTION
img_ptosis01.jpg

What is Ptosis Correction?
Ptosis refers to the drooping of the upper eyelids. People with ptosis often have difficulty opening their eyes completely. This covering of the upper eyelids can cause the eyes to get tired easily and reduce the field of vision. Ptosis is caused by a weakened levator or Müller's muscle, which is the main eye opening muscle. To compensate, people suffering from ptosis often unconsciously lift their eyebrows or forehead in an effort to raise the drooping eyelids. It is important to check whether you have ptosis or not before surgery. In the case of ptosis, a double eyelid surgery alone will worsen the condition and cause the crease to become easily loosened. However, ptosis correction will strengthen the eye opening muscles and create a natural crease to make the eyes open easily.