Sinkieland is quickly becoming the Molest Capital of the World.
I get molested by chinese women.but cannot complain. Thst is life being a minority. No justice!@syed putra is that you?
Hope you got good grades and your judge is that Kangaroo Kuar. Maybe you can run your fingers along her CB too.
I get molested by chinese women.but cannot complain. Thst is life being a minority. No justice!
Reason why cina girls are lusted because they are dressed like whores.No leh. Ah neh always lust cina gals 100% confirm. I got ah neh colleagues always say cina chio here and there. Even milf cina also say chio. Dun be racist towards guys and lust at our cina gals. m&d also same always lust at cina gals always say chio here and there. Even in msia, cina being minority, they also always lust at cina gals chio here and there. Hard truth is just cina gals are more fair and more chio than darker skin gals. I nev lust ah neh and m&d gals b4.
Ya very true,I worked in KL for couple years and situation is same.Ah neh like amoi.I've been to over 20 countries and the trend I always see everywhere is the interracial combo always dark skin men with light skin women. Doesn't matter what race but the combo is always like dat.No leh. Ah neh always lust cina gals 100% confirm. I got ah neh colleagues always say cina chio here and there. Even milf cina also say chio. Dun be racist towards guys and lust at our cina gals. m&d also same always lust at cina gals always say chio here and there. Even in msia, cina being minority, they also always lust at cina gals chio here and there. Hard truth is just cina gals are more fair and more chio than darker skin gals. I nev lust ah neh and m&d gals b4.
Guess the race
Can't be.I get molested by chinese women.but cannot complain. Thst is life being a minority. No justice!
Bro obvious leh.Guess the race
Nehs are animals.Reason why cina girls are lusted because they are dressed like whores.
An impotent Indian.
Usually the pussy will be curried.